Ainslie Park painted claret and blue

Rab B Nesbit

Ha ha na does nae take a genius t work it oot wi all yer signings and a few posts on various threads here kinda clarifies it ;)

Like I said yoir new player budget must have been eaten up on keeping your existing players.

The various threads bit, these are threads created by & to suit yourselves.

You're right about ye no being a genius like ;)

Grimbo

• Replies 70
Like I said yoir new player budget must have been eaten up on keeping your existing players.The various threads bit, these are threads created by & to suit yourselves.You're right about ye no being a genius like ;)Grimbo

Woooooo When a thread turns personal it's time to call it a day ;)

Ah.the newbie football fan jumping on the Spartans are massive and going to take on the world propaganda machine. ..... It all falls into place now Mr grim

I'm no newbie football fan, was a season ticket holder at lowly Man City before becoming a glory hunter Spartans fan.

Oh & it's mr O'Grady not mr grim. :)

Grimbo

Considering Spartans top paid player isn't even in the top 5 paid players in the league..........................just saying

that is utter nonsense you will have to pay swainy well sivvy well mikey bruce a fortune kevin motion ian thomson john grant grinchy hovie errol all will be on good money at spartans

that is utter nonsense you will have to pay swainy well sivvy well mikey bruce a fortune kevin motion ian thomson john grant grinchy hovie errol all will be on good money at Spartans

No it is not utter nonsense and I know this for a fact there are 2 ww players 2 city players and a Selkirk player making more......double in some individual cases.....