• Replies 505

Brighton Clyde also seems upset that I refuse to recognise his loyalist roots - if it's not Nazis it's lodge wanabees - what a crew this mob are

Oxford Dictionary

Loyalist - A person who remains loyal to the established ruler or government, especially in the face of a revolt

I can't see anything wrong in being loyal to something you appreciate, especially if those you are facing are revolting!

Too much emphasis placed on minorities & the perception of being oppressed. A bit of loyalty in your character is a good thing.

Well done Brigton/Brighton/Bridgeton or whatever your name is.

Mon the Noey! :lol::lol::o

Oxford Dictionary

"Clyde FC - a team without either a permanent home or honour, having notoriously sponged off Glasgow Cup ties against their four superior neighbours, whilst simultaneously claiming that they weren't even a Glasgow club in a pitiful attempt to gain entry to the Fairs Cup on the grounds that half their pitch was in Rutherglen. Notorious for having a deluded support that believes they follow a big club, whilst being secretly envious of the history of former local rivals Queen's Park and lacking the intellectual capacity of Partick Thistle's student-orientated fan base"

now don't go fighting amongst yourselves (again) to see who can be first to produce a witty repost (they'll probably think that should be re-post!)

Brighton Clyde also seems upset that I refuse to recognise his loyalist roots - if it's not Nazis it's lodge wanabees - what a crew this mob are

Education time.

BRIGHTON is in England, you know the place where your homosexual friends live.

BRIGTON is God's country in Glasgow.

Now toddle along Numbnuts.

"Clyde FC - a team without either a permanent home or honour, having notoriously sponged off Glasgow Cup ties against their four superior neighbours, whilst simultaneously claiming that they weren't even a Glasgow club in a pitiful attempt to gain entry to the Fairs Cup on the grounds that half their pitch was in Rutherglen. Notorious for having a deluded support that believes they follow a big club, whilst being secretly envious of the history of former local rivals Queen's Park and lacking the intellectual capacity of Partick Thistle's student-orientated fan base"

now don't go fighting amongst yourselves (again) to see who can be first to produce a witty repost (they'll probably think that should be re-post!)

Ah yes Queue Pee FC who never have been within miles of qualifying for European football. :lol::lol::lol:

"Clyde FC - a team with NEITHER a permanent home NOR honour, having notoriously sponged off Glasgow Cup ties against their four superior neighbours, WHILE simultaneously claiming they weren't even a Glasgow club in a pitiful attempt to gain entry to the Fairs Cup on the grounds that half their pitch was in Rutherglen. Notorious for having a deluded support WHO BELIEVE they follow a big club, WHILE being secretly envious of the history of former local rivals Queen's Park and lacking the intellectual capacity of Partick Thistle's student-orientated fan base"

Now (new sentence, capital 'N') don't go fighting AMONG yourselves (again) to see who can be first to produce a witty repost (they'll probably think that should be re-postED!)

Have put the corrections in capital letters for you. Try typing with both hands...

Someone wants to tell this Shyster, or whatever he calls himself, that you only get a bucket and a half. He really ought to calm doon. He's getting all flustered and having hot flushes after going cliping to all and sundry about anyone who didnae stand for his pish at the weekend. Oh, and WHILE i remember.....it's RIPOSTE, you total dunce. Still. What about they sharks, eh.

What amazing patter, how on earth did you come up with that one ?

Pipe doon, Max Clifford. Handy for the Rovers fans that they'll be able to double up their John Gemmell "beast" chant and use it on you as well.

I bet you were slamming away at your keyboard in rage while you were typing that :lol: Don't deny it either.

Pipe doon, Max Clifford. Handy for the Rovers fans that they'll be able to double up their John Gemmell "beast" chant and use it on you as well.

Oh my aching sides.

money on big John in a square go with the wee tart...and his wee dug too

Aww naw, no big John, is this like Big Innis oot a still game ?