Top Posters and Utter Roasters of SPFL Championship 2014

Aye of course it bothers the arse off me. I'm of the view that 'triforce' should involve more than two people and fewer than four, however oldschool that may seem to you young yins!

At least the diddy quoted has understood his mistake and hastily chucked another name in to compensate for his idiocy. See below:

For someone who regards 'tri' as 'two' I take that as a compliment.

Without getting too much into the boring details of sentence structure it's pretty obvious that I meant to add another but for some reason I missed him out. It really isn't worth starting a BRALT style circular argument about nothing in particular.

• Replies 578

Without getting too much into the boring details of sentence structure it's pretty obvious that I meant to add another but for some reason I missed him out. It really isn't worth starting a BRALT style circular argument about nothing in particular.

The only thing obvious was that you made a c**t of yourself and are making it worse.

A lot of gaps here and no write up's for ra diddy league :P;

Hearts;

best- CGR

wprst- heartsdaft

Hibs;

Best - The Grass is Greener/SSI

Worst - SOL/Eoin Doyle

Rangers;

Best - Tedi/Forever Blue

Worst - The Pundit/ Kinky

Queens;

Best - Monkey Tennis/ Sloop John

Worst- Bootsitsme.

Falkirk;

Best - NBB/ Ranaldo Bairn

Worst- Mr Bairn

Dumbarton;

best- Sweet pete

Cowdenbeath;

worst - cowden convert/ cowden till I die.

Hearts;

best- CGR

wprst- heartsdaft

Hibs;

Best - The Grass is Greener/SSI

Worst - SOL/Eoin Doyle

Rangers;

Best - Tedi/Forever Blue

Queens;

Best - Monkey Tennis/ Sloop John

Worst- Bootsitsme.

Falkirk;

Best - NBB/ Ranaldo Bairn

Worst- Mr Bairn

Dumbarton;

best- Sweet pete

Cowdenbeath;

worst - cowden convert/ cowden till I die.

What have I done to you? :(

I've even voted for you as Best St.Mirren poster.

Rangers;

Best - Tedi/Forever Blue

Away tae f**k ya Paisley leg-shaver. My detestation of Plastics and Diddies has been writ-large over many years and you’re an incorrigible rogue* linking me with a with a johnny-come-lately.

*’Rogue’ must not be mistaken for ‘Rouge’ which you may well daub yourself with to ingratiate yourself with to the local ewes.

What have I done to you? :(

I've even voted for you as Best St.Mirren poster.

Away tae f**k ya Paisley leg-shaver. My detestation of Plastics and Diddies has been writ-large over many years and you’re an incorrigible rogue* linking me with a with a johnny-come-lately.

*’Rogue’ must not be mistaken for ‘Rouge’ which you may well daub yourself with to ingratiate yourself with to the local ewes.

Only really voted for you two cause I knew I'd get a reaction. :lol:

I'm not voting in this thread (cba and I never read anybody's posts but re-reads of my own 8) ), but I'm grateful to you for making me realise what "Ps&Ds" means.

Catch up over here:

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/219010-p-b-out-of-the-loop/

I shan't vote either since the forum is simply cleft between:

• Bears who post about Rangers
  • Every other c**t who posts about Rangers.

I shan't vote either since the forum is simply cleft between:

• Bears who post about Rangers
  • Every other c**t who posts about Rangers.

All that slaver about apostrophes doesn't stop you abusing innocent hyphens, I notice.

Oh Norman. Replying to one of my posts? That is about expected as The Spanish Inquisition.

Alloa -
Best - printer
Worst - Wasps1

Cowdenbeath
- Best - CTID
- Worst - Muzza81

Dumbarton
Best - The Moonster
Worst - None in fairness. Other than their love for Ian Murray, they're a fairly alright bunch.

Falkirk

Best - Marshmallo
Worst - Gaz FFC (JUSSTISE!)

Hearts

Best - Seething
Worst - Hearts Daft

Hibs

Best - SodjesSixteenIncher ( RIP EBG 98665353 AD to 4 BC)

Worst - The rest. JK, Its prob Akpo Sodje

Livingston

Best - N/A
Worst - Stadio Delle Almondvale

Queen of the South

Best = Mr X /Sloop
Worst - Northfield

Raith

Best - Enigma
Worst - N/A. They share my mutual h8red for Jamie Hamill.

Rangers

Best - WhiteRoseKillie. His high post count in BRALT and high rep was a nobrainer obvs.
Worst - Clarkson5. Good honest Rangers man IMO.

lol @ Kincardine btw.

Oh you....

Oh-You-GIF-5.gif

My list

Alloa -

Best - Couldn't think of anyone in particular

Worst - Wasps1 - Him and his 'sources' as well as an inability to properly use the quote function makes this a no brainer.

Cowdenbeath

- Best - CowdenConvert - I quite enjoy his posts and keeps the forum plugging. Quite enjoy CTID too.

- Worst - Big Al - Just a bit simple

Dumbarton

Best - Sweet Pete - Good poster

Worst -

Falkirk

Best - Marshmallo - One of the few non roaster Falkirk fans along with RobBairn1876. Is a pretty knowledgeable poster having shared a few sub forums.

Worst - DistressedDuke - Why are you so mad?

Hearts

Best - thejamborocker - A very funny poster

Worst - CracowJambo - The last avatar was emotionally scarring

Hibs

Best - SodjesSixteenIncher - A V.V.V DECE poster ITPMHO (In this poster's most honest opinion)

Worst - Eoin Doyle - :bairn

Livingston

Best - Mozam76

Worst - Durnford

Queen of the South

Best = Palmy_Cammy - A pretty sound poster and is usually spot on with what he says. Special mentions to Swarley, Monkman, 19QOS19

Worst - SUPERSOUTH - Just a bit simple, with unnecessarily CAPITALS to enhance his point. Probabaly should have given it to booitsme7 for posting almost entirely in word association.

Raith

Best - Scary Bear

Worst - Big Berk - Another pretty angry poster

Rangers

Best - Foreverblue - Improved a lot this year, there seems to be a couple of non roaster Rangers fans emerging alongside Knightswood Bear. Geronimo seems alright

Worst - bennett - It's really a toss up amongt the main BRALT Triforce of Him, Kincardine. all pretty shit.

Oh THANKYOU for that rather PROUD.

I do give some BREAKING NEWS at times.