The Tank Top Tommy Termination Thread

• Replies 281

His win % as a gaffer must be hilarious.

Wish the dozy auld coot would just piss off tbh.

At Charleroi was 10.53%, St Mirren 20%.......................................................................................................................... he is improving.

Just seen his Sportscene interview. "There's nothing wrong with the way we are playing, we're just not scoring enough." Aye Tommy, apart from conceedong shitloads and scoring f**k all with a team of kids we're fine. Fuckin' hell.

He'd had a good few bevvies at that point tbf.

Are St Mirren really that bad though? Whenever I've seen them on highlights, they create plenty but are just pish at finishing.

If a neutral was to watch our match, I bet they wouldn't be confident in predicting us to finish above them.

Board should definitely take the financial hit and change now.

It doesn't matter who is in charge. ST MIRREN WILL NOT GO DOWN.

The Paisley Saints will forever be in the top flight of Scottish football. That's just how it is.

It doesn't matter who is in charge. ST MIRREN WILL NOT GO DOWN.

The Paisley Saints will forever be in the top flight of Scottish football. That's just how it is.

If Saints do go down I have a feeling you're going to claim it was your doing.