Junior Cup 3rd Round Draw

aldaniti

You no be worrying about th Boabys rising .

The Krankies will be out in force to seek revenge for our early season defeat. Get the pies in!!!!

Could someone enlighten me about the Krankies reference?.I know that Jannette Tough originally came from Queenziburn,but what have they to do with Kilsyth?.

• Replies 52

Super draw. Troon v Arniston is obviously the tie of the round.

Hope they move it to a Sunday.

Good luck th every team in the competition.

:P

Hopefully I'm getting the irony L55, yes you play the holders, acknowledged here in Folsom, we've got Jeanfield Swifts at home, anyone know if they are decent? Are Larky out already?

Could you tell me what the connection is?Why do Kilsyth call themselves the Krankies?.

We don't really. It's just a what Mr Prez calls us cause as you say the wee Krankie is from Queenyburn but went to school at Kilsyth Academy! He thinks it gets up oor noses but we don't care really! Unless that toss pot fae Kirky starts trying to dish it oot????????. Any way Dunipace are shit and gonae taking a sever malkying!????????

Bring it on Prez , snowy or did he jump ship