Jim Murphy

ForzaDundee

Nope not a troll,just sharing my views like the others on here do,think this pucture says it all.

Have you seen this? The guy says that Murphy is lonely.

Can you feel the hate in those words?

• Replies 4.3k

SNP bully boys out on the street, probably the same rentamob who attacked Nigel in the Royal Mile. And a homophobic attack on brave comedian Eddie Izzard, shameful display of bigoted nationalist tribalism. Shame.

:lol: Pushed it too far finally; clearly a satirical alias. Well played, whichever of you is responsible.

Nope not a troll,just sharing my views like the others on here do,think this picture says it all.

That quote applies to you more than anyone else on here. You seem to post the first thing that pops into your head and don't like it when it's called as unsupported nonsense. There have been a number of calls for you to back up your statements, but that's of no interest to you. No wonder you're considered to be a troll, but considering how poor your attempts are, I'm really struggling to see what you get out of it.

How about words then ??

That tweet has been categorically denied by Campbell Gunn.

Ask yourself this Kev.

How the f**k would the SNP press officer know of Jim Murphy's movements, and bearing in mind exactly where the SNP are sitting at the moment, why the f**k would any sane person want to do anything to damage that position?

Ask yourself this Kev.

How the f**k would the SNP press officer know of Jim Murphy's movements, and bearing in mind exactly where the SNP are sitting at the moment, why the f**k would any sane person want to do anything to damage that position?

Very unfair of you to ask kev to justify his pish.

Really?

alex thomson @alextomo · 3 hrs 3 hours ago

I saw no violence - aggressive, anti-democratic, intimidating to some - but not violent

I saw a vid. There were hardly any 'nats' there and some said Thomson of Ch4 that they were Socialists. Saw one old lady holding up two SNP posters with a smile on her face.

I can mind political demos in the 80s and 90s - Miners' Strike, Poll Tax and anti-racist marches and demos. They made Jim Murphy's wee staged-stunts seem like tea-parties. Funnily enough, the Tories used to get much worse than this from Labour supporters and trade unionists. Even though I disagree with Labour big-wig Ian Smart's "all Nats are Nazis and fascists", it's the kind of language we on the left used to use about lots of folk - Thatcher, Reagan, Bush etc. Doesn't phase me either way.

I over reacted - spoke without thinking as per!

Very unfair of you to ask kev to justify his pish.

Aye I suppose, it may require a detailed and reasoned answer as oppose to hearsay.

Consider me told off :(

It won't happen again

Ask yourself this Kev.

You tell us, they're your brown shirts, nobody else.

Check my posts i never once said anything about violence numb nuts.

Then why are you going on about hate? Don't you think Labour hate the Tories? Hate is fine, its part of life and politics. We aren't all shiny happy people having fun, there is a fight for control of a country going on, its a nasty business.

This is hate.

As I told you before it is easy when you have many frames per second to capture a picture like that. It gives a false impression. I've pictured speeches where a calm rational person talking to an audience looks like a raging nutter. Please note Murphy is smiling

If I am not mistaken that is Sean Clerkin. Sean Clerkin is a complete twat who's only goal is to try and recreate his 15 minutes of fame when he got iain Gray into the subway shop on the killing fields of Union Street.

The Empire strikes back guy is obviously trying to recreate his moment of glory as well.

Other than an old woman who was smiling holding up a couple of SNP posters these were the only people who were protesting against Murphy.

Maybe only me, but I just don't see the point or the benefit in going around hassling life's losers in public.

They make a good enough fool of themselves without any help and you know they're just they're waiting for a Prescott Moment. That's probably the only chance they've got left to gain a few votes.

Maybe just me but I just don't see the point or the benefit in going around hassling life's losers on public.

They make a good enough fool of themselves without any help and you just they're waiting for a Prescott Moment. That's probably the only chance they've got left to gain a few votes.

The alternative is a staged rally with paid activists presented as a popular grassroots movement convincing voters on tonight's news. I think the hecklers are doing an important job with that in mind.

Aye, fair point, but I just worry it does more harm than good.

No one would be talking about the rally if the half wits had not showed up.They are creating a story because they want the lead role in it.

Of course they would, it would have been shown on the news right now as heroic Murphy with massive support fighting the good fight in Glasgow. The SNP lose either way, as the unionists own the media.