1320Lichtie Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 On 20/07/2022 at 00:49, RossBFaeDundee said: I'll be raging if we somehow miss out on seeding, as much as I like Forfar I fully expect another 3-0 win at least. Forfar are absolutely stinking. 4-0 minimum Bowyer taking in our game on Wednesday I think. Just standing on the seaside wall terracing and admiring the view while making his phone calls Very pleasant evening he will be going away thinking it’s a great place to play football, when the game in October rolls around he will be in for a shock 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottyDee1893 Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 2 hours ago, 1320Lichtie said: Very pleasant evening he will be going away thinking it’s a great place to play football, when the game in October rolls around he will be in for a shock Aye because no one at Dens will have told him about the normal gale force winds at Gayfield 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
locheedee Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 The news you all want to hear - Gowsers hair update https://12ft.io/proxy?q=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thecourier.co.uk%2Ffp%2Fsport%2Ffootball%2Fdundee-fc%2F3518428%2Fexclusive-dundee-paul-mcgowan-big-futures-young-guns-hair%2F 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 1 hour ago, ScottyDee1893 said: Aye because no one at Dens will have told him about the normal gale force winds at Gayfield I wasn’t being serious 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pens_Dark Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 Love you already Gaz you sexy b*****d 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikethedee Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 6 minutes ago, Pens_Dark said: Love you already Gaz you sexy b*****d There's only three trophies on that trolley - quadruple, innit??? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pens_Dark Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 2 minutes ago, Spikethedee said: There's only three trophies on that trolley - quadruple, innit??? Whatever is available to us he's taking. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo Khaki Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 Wait... Is the Diddy Diddy Cup still actually a thing? I thought Covid would have killed that off for good. Can't wait to play Airdrie or some other seaside league pish on a freezing cauld Sunday in some tinpot stadium somewhere 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossBFaeDundee Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 4 minutes ago, Boo Khaki said: Wait... Is the Diddy Diddy Cup still actually a thing? I thought Covid would have killed that off for good. Can't wait to play Airdrie or some other seaside league pish on a freezing cauld Sunday in some tinpot stadium somewhere Genuinely wanting to draw that Welsh side Caernarfon Town away, sounds like a great wee trip down south. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo Khaki Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 I suppose the advantage of these exotic away days is that getting hammered on the local produce takes a bit of the the sting out of getting dumped oot by a team of carpet fitters and posties. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossBFaeDundee Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liam899 Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 Got to say that Nelms et al have made a big effort recently with fan engagement. Credit where it’s due. Hopefully can maintain it! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted July 22, 2022 Share Posted July 22, 2022 2 hours ago, RossBFaeDundee said: -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Gus Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 Jak to smack some bags again today like a stobie junkie with 40 quid in his hipper. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D TOTAL Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 Has Harry sharp done enough to be #1 even when legzdins comes back or is legzdins gonna slide back in between the sticks? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 16 hours ago, RossBFaeDundee said: I’m gonna have to start a ‘Dahn Sarf Dees’ supporters group aren’t I!? 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 59 minutes ago, Girth said: I’m gonna have to start a ‘Dahn Sarf Dees’ supporters group aren’t I!? Would be a bugger for you if you moved back up here! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 Just now, Mr. Alli said: Would be a bugger for you if you moved back up here! True! I’m still very tempted to move back up later this year. Just need a decent remote job and I’m in. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 3 minutes ago, Girth said: True! I’m still very tempted to move back up later this year. Just need a decent remote job and I’m in. I'm needing a new one for my virgin box. I am very indecisive so you would be on your feet quite a lot and continually changing the channel on my Vieira. Pop a CV over to me. I'll see what I can do. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted July 23, 2022 Share Posted July 23, 2022 31 minutes ago, Mr. Alli said: I'm needing a new one for my virgin box. I am very indecisive so you would be on your feet quite a lot and continually changing the channel on my Vieira. Pop a CV over to me. I'll see what I can do. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...