All things Dundee FC

Just now, peternapper said:

Is Hamilton your first choice keeper, got away with it yesterday but seemed a bit prone to flapping at cross balls.

That was probably his best performance in a Dee shirt. Leave it out. :(

5 minutes ago, peternapper said:

Is Hamilton your first choice keeper, got away with it yesterday but seemed a bit prone to flapping at cross balls.

Sadly yes. We have been begging for a new first choice GK since last season. Give Hamilton his due though, he did well stopping the late attack that would have won you lot the game.

2 minutes ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

Sadly yes. We have been begging for a new first choice GK since last season. Give Hamilton his due though, he did well stopping the late attack that would have won you lot the game.

To be fair, it was fired straight at him and if it had went in he'd have been culpable!

1 minute ago, Granny Danger said:

I’ve never accused you of homophobia.  You voiced support for a racist and fascist, that makes you both.

Will you use this opportunity to denounce the racist and fascist comments of Morrissey and his support for a far right political party?

What the f**k is this nonsense? f**k off.

3 minutes ago, Granny Danger said:

I’ve never accused you of homophobia.  You voiced support for a racist and fascist, that makes you both.

Will you use this opportunity to denounce the racist and fascist comments of Morrissey and his support for a far right political party?

Get this pish tae f**k, it’s a thread about Dundee FC. We’ve read your opinion about this time and again, put him on ignore and move on with your life and give us all a break ffs. 

Jesus. United fans are almost as thick as Rangers fans. Also, let's not be taking seriously an old duffer who got so angry on here he offered another poster a square go, created a thread after the Doon Derby that even his fellow fans cringed at, and last but certainly not least, has never provided a reasonable explanation as to why he had a picture of a teenage MattyDFC saved to his hard drive.

2 minutes ago, Day of the Lords said:

Jesus. United fans are almost as thick as Rangers fans. Also, let's not be taking seriously an old duffer who got so angry on here he offered another poster a square go, created a thread after the Doon Derby that even his fellow fans cringed at, and last but certainly not least, has never provided a reasonable explanation as to why he had a picture of a teenage MattyDFC saved to his hard drive.

I would have thought you of all the Dees on here would put football loyalties to one side to condemn Biggie’s vile views.

Looks like I was wrong. 

There is a pattern forming to Granny's rants - not exclusive to, but particularly on a Sunday afternoon. I would take an educated guess he partakes in a tipple of the hard stuff from midday onwards on the Sabbath. 

Dundee United are shite and Tannadice is falling down. 

29 minutes ago, Jock Tamson said:

Wow,even for blue nosed b@stard standards, this is one boring coont of a thread.

Correct.  It was fine until a certain United fan got this thread confused with the politics thread.  It’s a bit like watching The Andrew Marr Show and complaining VAR wasn’t used.