All things Dundee FC

Just relegate Dundee.

We’ll start our own league. With the American razzmatazz the tv companies will be all over us. The match will be split into three 30min games and there will be mascot boxing during the intervals. For the last 5mins goals count double and there will be a sin bin where a priest has to absolve you before you are allowed back on the pitch. We will be called the Dundee Shark Wolfs.

7 hours ago, srw said:

Hearts and Patrick don't deserve to go down (yet), Stranraer and Brechin almost certainly do, probably 99% certain of it.

Utd and Cove, deserve to go up, Raith don't (yet).

Three of the final four sentences are nonsense, absolute utter tripe, similar to sentences by Utd fans in other threads. Bang the drum of tribalism all you like if it makes you happy though.

No yhey don’t. They have not won their leagues. Simple.

2 hours ago, srw said:

I have to say, Im kinda loving these morons having a go at Nelms and DFC all over the place.

Ive had arguments withs Dees on here as some doubt my loyalties, and I don't defend us often, but this is brilliant fun.

You’re learning, took a wee while but you’re learning! 😂

1 hour ago, K.T said:

We’ll start our own league. With the American razzmatazz the tv companies will be all over us. The match will be split into three 30min games and there will be mascot boxing during the intervals. For the last 5mins goals count double and there will be a sin bin where a priest has to absolve you before you are allowed back on the pitch. We will be called the Dundee Shark Wolfs.

The Jute City Jaggers 

3 minutes ago, AnAnInginAneAnA said:

Right lads just hame fae work, what the fucks actually goin on? Looks like a weeks worth o shite tae sift through, and Eh really cannae be bathired. 

Anycunt want tae gie is a TL;DR?

Dundee decided that they’ll like to promote the team over the road & not bother wi a crack at the playoffs all in exchange for money they would have otherwise got! 

Your welcome!

1 minute ago, Gorgie greatness said:

Dundee decided that they’ll like to promote the team over the road & not bother wi a crack at the playoffs all in exchange for money they would have otherwise got! 

Your welcome!

First post in 5 years, all to be a raging wee mess. See you in 5 years mate.

5 minutes ago, AnAnInginAneAnA said:

Right lads just hame fae work, what the fucks actually goin on? Looks like a weeks worth o shite tae sift through, and Eh really cannae be bathired. 

Anycunt want tae gie is a TL;DR?

Nelms made an arse of submitting his vote and now thinks he's Henry Kissinger.