All things Dundee FC

Don't think any fan was convinced by that performance against a part-time team that McPake is the man for the job, but I bet John Nelms still does. Less shite than the last two games, but that means nothing much in all honestly. The fed-uppedness continues. Why the f**k would I want to watch this team play a Dunfermline team in great form?

Edited by RossBFaeDundee

25 minutes ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

Don't think any fan was convinced by that performance that McPake is the man for the job, but I bet John Nelms still does. Less shite than the last two games, but that means nothing much in all honestly. The fed-uppedness continues. Why the f**k would I want to watch this team play a Dunfermline team in great form?

How long is McPake’s contract and how much would it cost to pay him off?

In all seriousness we should still be hanging about 4th, 5th, 6th for the next month or two.  Nelms would be able to offload McPake for nothing if McPake is found guilty of the Braes incident.  Nelms may well choose to wait and see what happens at court.

2 hours ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

Ho ho, back to the bottom for you cunto. GIRFUY.

Our worst season in a decade and yet we're still not as bad as Dundee.

One point above Arbroath by December 😂

Just now, RossBFaeDundee said:

Pretty sure it's a rolling contract, could be terminated at any time. Might be wrong though.

So a one year pay off whenever he gets punted.  

Not sure Nelms will want to make the phone call to Keyes and hold his hands up to making a third mistake in a row regarding managerial appointments.  

A guilty verdict for McPake gives Nelms a far easier option.  Nelms can claim he still has every confidence McPake will turn things around but his conduct  cannot be tolerated by the club. 

7 minutes ago, RandomGuy. said:

One point above Arbroath by December 😂

No support in the 'top flight' be interesting to see the crowds when your luck runs out.

One point above Arbroath by December [emoji23]

boredom please fuk off. you are an absolute bell end. don’t you ever stop thinking of the dee’s 🤦‍♂️

8 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

No support in the 'top flight' be interesting to see the crowds when your luck runs out.

"Luck" 😂 you'll be absolutely beeling if we survive this season while you mull about battling to simply make the play offs.

Delicious. 

Hi Dees, 

Just popped in to let you know that you are fucking pish.

(As if you didna ken already) 😗

That’s all.

(Actually that’s not all - Stay Doon!!!!!!!!)

Edited by MacArab

47 minutes ago, RandomGuy. said:

"Luck" 😂 you'll be absolutely beeling if we survive this season while you mull about battling to simply make the play offs.

Delicious. 

Look at us and take it in, because this is your future.

1 hour ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

If.

Not looking bloody likely so far.

We're 2 points off 9th, have two games in hand, and our next five games are against teams in the bottom half...

36 minutes ago, Ludo*1 said:

Look at us and take it in, because this is your future.

Thankfully our chairman seems competent enough to hire an actual manager, rather than a fan pleasing nobody.