All things Dundee FC

5 hours ago, ravabelli said:

Probably old news but see a couple of Dabs charged with possession and assaulting staff at the derby , one staff member female! Unsurprising really but about their vile level 

Arabs charged = guilty as f**k.

Dundee manager charged = we have to wait until the trial.

FWIW if any Arab is found guilty of assault of a Dundee staff member I’d be in favour of a lifetime ban from both clubs.

Strachan’s live on air at Talksport with Durham and Gough. Wonder if we get a wee mention and about his involvement. The small bit I’ve heard he thinks players at 18/19 should get themselves out on loan and play ‘real’ football but it’s up to them to decide for themselves. Sounding more Dundonian these days, which is no bad thing at all!

1 minute ago, Twinkle said:
14 minutes ago, Dele said:
Naw, the thing at the Whitehall. I've no idea what that is you posted! 

Think its the same thing, just a different poster

Quite interested in the two courses for £6.99.

30 minutes ago, Twinkle said:
42 minutes ago, Dele said:
Naw, the thing at the Whitehall. I've no idea what that is you posted! 

Think its the same thing, just a different poster

Aye same thing. Think it seems decent tbh.

35 minutes ago, Sortmeout said:

Is that legit?

Yes, they're releasing a DVD of their pre-season friendly against Crystal Palace for Christmas aswell.