All things Dundee FC

11 hours ago, Crawford said:

Folks greetin about the game ending 3-3 when we were 3-0 up and subbed all the trialists on. The boy that scored the final goal for them (penalty) was his testimonial....

Come on.

McPake must go, and the wee shite GS can feck off with him!  😋

19 hours ago, G_Man1985 said:

Stevie May.....Screenshot_20190730-185249_Twitter.jpeg

Mr trialist seems bloody prolific.

Any news really on if any of them have been welcomed back for further training?

Been stuck in ninewells the last 2 days so any news would be good news.

1 hour ago, Crawford said:

It's just kids so chances are you wont hear if any of them do sign.

2 hours ago, Crawford said:

What you in for, out of pure noseyness?

1 hour ago, Dee Man said:

What you in for, out of pure noseyness?

Having a new addition to the Bobby Cox. Turns out she got pregnant at the same time as the whole of Scotland though. 3 girls and now a boy. That's game off the poley. 😂

17 minutes ago, Spikethedee said:

Did see a pic on twitter of him outside Dens with a kid wearing this season's kit. Don't know if it was photoshopped or what...

Get that linked!

17 minutes ago, Spikethedee said:

Did see a pic on twitter of him outside Dens with a kid wearing this season's kit. Don't know if it was photoshopped or what...

Photoshopped heid...Screenshot_20190801-012613_WhatsApp.thumb.jpg.1e89eb1f2967b400ec1450f21f92cae7.jpg II

4 minutes ago, Crawford said:

Having a new addition to the Bobby Cox. Turns out she got pregnant at the same time as the whole of Scotland though. 3 girls and now a boy. That's game off the poley. 😂

Congratulations!

1 hour ago, Crawford said:

Well done that man, happy days. Another Season Ticket required in time for the new stadium.

Best regards and wishes to you all.

11 minutes ago, This Charming Man said:

Well done that man, happy days. Another Season Ticket required in time for the new stadium.

Best regards and wishes to you all.

He already has his first one and he still isn't here yet. 

Was gonna head down the Dundee FC Social Club and attempt to blag my way in on Friday - thanks to DeeMan et al on here for the recommendation, by the way - but I've just been informed that my work will end at 19.00. Fucking Great.

I'm staying in the west end, so where's the best place to watch the game round there? Obviously I know a few good pubs like the Speedwell and the Phoenix and that, but where's going to have it on with the commentary and a bit of atmosphere in that neck of the woods?

On a completely unrelated note, where can I source a kazoo? For some reason, I feel a sudden, uncontrollable urge to start blasting out "Johnnie Scobie" at all times, whenever I see anyone poorly dressed in Tellytubbies orange.

Cheers, fellow Dees.