All things Dundee FC

37 minutes ago, This Charming Man said:

Evening gents

Assume and hoping  it'll be standing room only on here from tomorrow night, what with the Scottish transfer window finally officially opening.

Obviously I'm still quite new to your forum, however is it always this quiet after you know who's annual thunder-strike? 

I recall a few of you predicted it, but seeing truly is believing!!!!

Best regards

Trying to make sense of this post has got me as confused as I have been in a long time.

Let's keep it simple.

f**k the Arabs.

10 minutes ago, Ludo*1 said:

Daily Record says we are after Euan Murray of Raith.

I wouldn’t read too much into that. Pars have apparently had bids rejected but, I’m told we didn’t even enter the running to sign him due to cost  

Good player though, a wasted talent at raith. 

It’s not really much of a surprise but the league have told the club that every derby will be a Friday night this season. I’m guessing due to the BBC or BT showing it live. Fridays are better than a Sunday IMO.

14 hours ago, Dundee-FC92 said:

Trying to make sense of this post has got me as confused as I have been in a long time.

Let's keep it simple.

f**k the Arabs.

Point taken Dundee-FC92.

When I'm of the mood to poke the Dabs will keep it brief. (Thank f**k you say).

The prediction you guys made was their sudden, near total disappearance from our thread.

Best regards and thank you

25 minutes ago, This Charming Man said:

Point taken Dundee-FC92.

When I'm of the mood to poke the Dabs will keep it brief. (Thank f**k you say).

The prediction you guys made was their sudden, near total disappearance from our thread.

Best regards and thank you

Dinnae worry aboot the dabs, they’ll be back before long speaking about the 80s like it was yesterday. 

dabs

do you guys actually use that word when referencing our mob?

say it out loud and that.

dabbies, another one.

it’s a bit weird & dead cringey

As opposed to say, BNB’s? [emoji23]

Aye, you’re really one-upping us in the “name-calling your rivals” stakes.

9 minutes ago, PartyFears2 said:

dabs

dabbies, another one.

Does not sound bothered. At all. Even a little bit.

Now begone to your own thread, where the annual praising of Goodwillie seems to be commencing.

26 minutes ago, PartyFears2 said:

dabs

dabbies, another one.

dabs is what your maw has once a month

you're a dab

HTH

2 hours ago, PartyFears2 said:

dabs

dabbies, another one.

Afternoon

However never, I repeat never Dabbies!! 

Nope, Dab or Dabs is just fine thanks.

Regards 

2 hours ago, PartyFears2 said:

dabs

dabbies, another one.

I generally call you Arab b*****ds but the Dabs for short, nothing else.

8 minutes ago, eindhovendee said:

I generally call you Arab b*****ds but the Dabs for short, nothing else.

Remember my first derby and Spittal jogging over to take a corner. The shed erupted into "you dirty arab b*****d!" and I was sitting there like jose-mourinho_3480841b.jpg.7686cf2a2028720f870512128980290e.jpg

Edited by Crawford
There, their, they're, thur, thore

3 hours ago, PartyFears2 said:

dabs

dabbies, another one.

It only seems weird to you because you're on the receiving end of it you dirty arab b*****d.