All things Dundee FC

4 minutes ago, Twinkle said:

Based on what exactly? Thats two Dees been outed as thieves in the space of the last month with the other one being the guy that scammed dozens of people out of money for the Scotland vs England tickets. Both of them are bell-ends but dont see how that has anything to do with United to be honest

F**k me, where do we start with the criminals who have been on your filthy club's payroll? That's why the remark was made and that is why your club are called "the filth".

Edited by Yenitit

Didn't realise our development team were playing in the Challenge Cup today.

Means Dundee United are still only the second biggest team in Dundee playing today. Pleasing.

Getting tore a new one but the point still stands.

Dundee - Dundee Dev. - Dundee U'12s - Jobby sleeves.

21 minutes ago, Twinkle said:

Based on what exactly? Thats two Dees been outed as thieves in the space of the last month with the other one being the guy that scammed dozens of people out of money for the Scotland vs England tickets. Both of them are bell-ends but dont see how that has anything to do with United to be honest

What are you doing in here you disgrace to society. 20 minutes before your team plays and you're on the big teams forum. Think about that you wee f**k.

43 minutes ago, RossDee01 said:

Didn't realise our development team were playing in the Challenge Cup today.

Means Dundee United are still only the second biggest team in Dundee playing today. Pleasing.

They aren't playing in the Challenge Cup. Just a friendly against Cove with a few trialists and Vincent mixed in.

Challenge Cup game at Dens against Alloa's first team on Wednesday the 16th August.

What's the point in you diddies sponsoring anything if the total "stolen" was £425?

That'll pay for one kids' training session, as long as they don't need a kit.

You'd be better off spending the money on whatever tonic wine is currently de rigueur in your dank slums, or perhaps on some make-up for your gymslip girlfriends.

3 minutes ago, milton75 said:

What's the point in you diddies sponsoring anything if the total "stolen" was £425?

You'd be better off spending the money on whatever tonic wine is currently de rigueur in your dank slums, or perhaps on some make-up for your gymslip girlfriends.

OFTW.

4 minutes ago, milton75 said:

e9d.jpg

e9d6d3cc44912c154e36efc2757d73cb.gif

What are you doing in here you disgrace to society. 20 minutes before your team plays and you're on the big teams forum. Think about that you wee f**k.

Imagine posting on an open forum whilst waiting on the game kicking off eh. I also posted on the match thread before the game. You do realise people have the internet on their phones? Maybe if your fellow dees werent robbing you, you would be able to afford one of these new fangled handsets :)

65a71a5613b1262951547e1d2c867606.jpg

Nice try, fud!

They aren't playing in the Challenge Cup. Just a friendly against Cove with a few trialists and Vincent mixed in.
Challenge Cup game at Dens against Alloa's first team on Wednesday the 16th August.

Oh. That'll be why i hadn't heard then! It was last season we played them in it wasn't it?

Major brain f**k!

17 minutes ago, Twinkle said:

Imagine posting on an open forum whilst waiting on the game kicking off eh. I also posted on the match thread before the game. You do realise people have the internet on their phones? Maybe if your fellow dees werent robbing you, you would be able to afford one of these new fangled handsets :)

Maybe we don't scan Uniteds threads 20 minutes before kick off cause we're not sad b*****ds.