Sportsound Watch

The BBC are being totally impartial with their guests ahead of the Edinburgh derby.

Craig levein, Craig Thomson, Shelley Kerr, Alan Preston, Derek Ferguson so far.

Every one of them ex hearts or a hearts fan.

I imagine that tomorrow will be stacked with Celtic fans pre match too.

Pathetic.

1 hour ago, Green Day said:

The BBC are being totally impartial with their guests ahead of the Edinburgh derby.

Pathetic.

I'm not even surprised.  Levein and Thomson probably doing wee 5-1 hand gestures at each other and giggling away like a pair of drunken grannies, or something.  

5 hours ago, Green Day said:

Pathetic.

I used to work with Craig Thomson's twin brother, a Paisley lad who had a ST at St Mirren but aye, he's a Hearts fan.

Guess Willie Collum is a staunch Hearts man as well now....

On 31/10/2020 at 14:25, Green Day said:

Pathetic.

The BBC run a retirement scheme for dullard ex-Jambos.

Packie Bonner saying he's counted up to 10 misplaced passes from Celtic in the second half today.

Nothing to do with the number of misplaced passes, he just found his limit in what he can count to.

Listening to him and Willie Miller is honestly like listening to old drunks talking in the pub. Brutal.

Edited by Jacky1990

Craig Thomson has got to go. 

It reeks of trying to have the same as BT Sport in having an ex-ref as some sort of ‘expert’ on the controversial decisions, but I can’t listen to it. Hearing him saying that both penalties yesterday were dives had me practically exploding with rage, the useless c**t couldn’t spot a dive when he was fucking refereeing, could he?

I’m still very bitter about the whole Scott Sinclair/League Cup Final saga. 

55 minutes ago, Swami said:

It reeks of trying to have the same as BT Sport in having an ex-ref as some sort of ‘expert’ on the controversial decisions, but I can’t listen to it. Hearing him saying that both penalties yesterday were dives had me practically exploding with rage, the useless c**t couldn’t spot a dive when he was fucking refereeing, could he?

Not sure they were dives, bui neither was a pen.

You are right about CT when he was a ref though, total c**t.

1 hour ago, Swami said:

Let me remind you of Richie Fucking Foran, Anthony Stokes and Craig Fucking Thomson one wet afternoon in Motherwell.

15 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

Got blatantly tripped in the box, awarded a second yellow card for "diving" and was sent off.

Thomson wasn’t very good at judging in the box incidents. Loved a penalty though so surprised he never gave one.

30 minutes ago, Green Day said:

Caldwell, I think. Only caught the first bit when Tom English was apoplectic about something or other then turned off.

Caldwell , yes a bit of a difference

He was trying to defend Levein's

4 - 6 - 0

saying his (?) mistake had cost us dearly forgetting it might have been 

helpful if we could have scored a goal or two

I think Tom English might have been annoyed about the two the Rangers players and Covid breaches , or teams that spend money on players then plead " poverty " , or Harry Souttar not being Scottish , or

Anyway Neil Lennon is back in the good books

Edited by ewan14