Yeah, you clearly know absolutely nothing.

Biton is fully in Lennon shite buys category so he'll be no loss if he goes.

If someone like Van Dyke did it there's no way he'd be hounded out.

Don't kid yourself on.

• Replies 130

The guy is entitled to his opinions, and I daresay a heck of a lot more than any of us, and particularly any of the Celtic fans giving him grief. However, he's just started back up on the old tweets with a series of #onevictory style rubbish. He's basically making himself unselectable at the moment. Which of course is more of an indictment of his club than him, but still.

He seems pretty eloquent though. It's strange.

I'm not convinced thats him on twitter

Biton is fully in Lennon shite buys category so he'll be no loss if he goes.

If someone like Van Dyke did it there's no way he'd be hounded out.

Don't kid yourself on.

Tbf Biton hasn't played that much, so he might still come good

If you think Israel indiscriminately kills civilians, you clearly know nothing about the country. With 100,000 civilians killed in Syria and conflicts raging across the globe, I hardly think the USA deserves to be seen as the greatest threat to peace either.

This still has f**k all to do with Killie.

As a Celtic fan I don't get any of the hateful posts directed at Celtic fans on this site at times. If we say we are British we are looked down upon if we say we are Scottish, British with Irish heritage we aren't allowed to without apparently that being beyond the small stereotypes of what a Celtic fan should say they see themselves as. I get that cyber nats are quite hateful of those voting no,well tough its the tolerance of different races and religions that make me proud to be British. If we condemn racism by our own players we are condemned, if we try to tolerate their views we are accused of condoning racism (thought we where supposed to not be bringing politics into football, racism is odious but it is also a political lifestyle choice which apparently we are supposed to tolerate).

Now they even have an op on here who agrees the Israeli's are apparently in the wrong but they still slate Celtic fans for taking that view. Then others here claim that is only supporting the army of his country but in that case hypothetically if a Palestinian Celtic player was to post a prayer for Hamas he'd only be supporting his countries army (just because the western media claim an organisation are a terrorist organisation doesn't always make them so, we'd need to be on the ground to decide one way or other) in lieu of the fact Palestine is not allowed an army.

I get folk being pissed at the fact that fans actually told him to go back to Israel clearly that sort of oppression of views we don't like (not speaking for my own view on this we will get to that in due course) is terrible and intolerant and would never happen here in the UK or in an independent Scotland (offensive behaviour at football cough, on-line abuse of JK Rowling, the soon to happen murders in both Scotland and other parts of the UK of priests, imams, Rabi's, protestant baptists and asexual association Britain's members because they refuse to marry gay people in their religious services (surely murder is a worst offence than say being denied a non legal religious service that can be obtained freely from secular non religious officials of the state who offer a legal contract).

With all that said I think any player that posts support of the KilIRA, Israel killing forces, Kilmass or the Kill Dee Ai (uda), a bit of a baloon . As guns suck and killing folk sucks no matter what false justification you make in your mind. An eye for an eye and the whole world goes blind : Aint need be seen as just a religious term as its quite a true philosophical observation. In the Israel conflict half of there army are evil buggers and the other half are Saints, half of Hamas are brave freedom fighters standing up to tyranny in true David vs Golliath fashion and the other half are Terrorists intent on destroying Israels right to exist and targeting innocents.

In all conflicts half the people fighting on one side are good guys and half the ones fighting on the other side are bad guys and vice versa. Hamas and Israel are equally to blame and any one that says other wise is just a blind bigot. I don't care which nation or side you favour taking any side is just basically taking the side of death, if we want peace over there and in our world we need to stop taking sides in any issue because it always takes two to tango and its biased to just put it all down to one side or the other. Only by supporting peace instead of trying to say oh this side is more bad than that side because they did that, and vice versa, only by doing that will we achieve peace.

I believe nir has the right to post that tweet but I also believe the fellow numpties in my own support have the right, if Britain where to invade the south of ireland again, to post pro IRA messages, even though me personally would view that as being a traitor to our country they still have that right, people are free, but I am rather suspecting the nat voting members of this forum wouldn't be so tolerant of said numpties as they appear to be with NIR now just because they agree with NIR's views or they disagree with his views and hate catholics/nationalists/Celtic fans more than they hate Nirs views (whom they wrongly persume are all pro palestinan and love the IRA...).

For the record NIR is a chump, any person that backs any armed group in any conflict is a chump because arms lead to deaths (every conflict that ever happen should of and could have been solved if every one sat round a table and resolved their differences verbally), ideally we should be a pluralistic society tolerant of atheism, religion and race/gender alike where there are no borders, sorry to get all pseudo neo marxist on y'all but thats how I really feel (never call me a marxist that guy was NOT for the people, nor where his solutions the best ways to do socialism in my view, they just lead to more divisions and elites who felt superior to others)

As a Celtic fan I don't get any of the hateful posts directed at Celtic fans on this site at times. If we say we are British we are looked down upon if we say we are Scottish, British with Irish heritage we aren't allowed to without apparently that being beyond the small stereotypes of what a Celtic fan should say they see themselves as. I get that cyber nats are quite hateful of those voting no,well tough its the tolerance of different races and religions that make me proud to be British. If we condemn racism by our own players we are condemned, if we try to tolerate their views we are accused of condoning racism (thought we where supposed to not be bringing politics into football, racism is odious but it is also a political lifestyle choice which apparently we are supposed to tolerate).

Now they even have an op on here who agrees the Israeli's are apparently in the wrong but they still slate Celtic fans for taking that view. Then others here claim that is only supporting the army of his country but in that case hypothetically if a Palestinian Celtic player was to post a prayer for Hamas he'd only be supporting his countries army (just because the western media claim an organisation are a terrorist organisation doesn't always make them so, we'd need to be on the ground to decide one way or other) in lieu of the fact Palestine is not allowed an army.

I get folk being pissed at the fact that fans actually told him to go back to Israel clearly that sort of oppression of views we don't like (not speaking for my own view on this we will get to that in due course) is terrible and intolerant and would never happen here in the UK or in an independent Scotland (offensive behaviour at football cough, on-line abuse of JK Rowling, the soon to happen murders in both Scotland and other parts of the UK of priests, imams, Rabi's, protestant baptists and asexual association Britain's members because they refuse to marry gay people in their religious services (surely murder is a worst offence than say being denied a non legal religious service that can be obtained freely from secular non religious officials of the state who offer a legal contract).

With all that said I think any player that posts support of the KilIRA, Israel killing forces, Kilmass or the Kill Dee Ai (uda), a bit of a baloon . As guns suck and killing folk sucks no matter what false justification you make in your mind. An eye for an eye and the whole world goes blind : Aint need be seen as just a religious term as its quite a true philosophical observation. In the Israel conflict half of there army are evil buggers and the other half are Saints, half of Hamas are brave freedom fighters standing up to tyranny in true David vs Golliath fashion and the other half are Terrorists intent on destroying Israels right to exist and targeting innocents.

In all conflicts half the people fighting on one side are good guys and half the ones fighting on the other side are bad guys and vice versa. Hamas and Israel are equally to blame and any one that says other wise is just a blind bigot. I don't care which nation or side you favour taking any side is just basically taking the side of death, if we want peace over there and in our world we need to stop taking sides in any issue because it always takes two to tango and its biased to just put it all down to one side or the other. Only by supporting peace instead of trying to say oh this side is more bad than that side because they did that, and vice versa, only by doing that will we achieve peace.

I believe nir has the right to post that tweet but I also believe the fellow numpties in my own support have the right, if Britain where to invade the south of ireland again, to post pro IRA messages, even though me personally would view that as being a traitor to our country they still have that right, people are free, but I am rather suspecting the nat voting members of this forum wouldn't be so tolerant of said numpties as they appear to be with NIR now just because they agree with NIR's views or they disagree with his views and hate catholics/nationalists/Celtic fans more than they hate Nirs views (whom they wrongly persume are all pro palestinan and love the IRA...).

For the record NIR is a chump, any person that backs any armed group in any conflict is a chump because arms lead to deaths (every conflict that ever happen should of and could have been solved if every one sat round a table and resolved their differences verbally), ideally we should be a pluralistic society tolerant of atheism, religion and race/gender alike where there are no borders, sorry to get all pseudo neo marxist on y'all but thats how I really feel (never call me a marxist that guy was NOT for the people, nor where his solutions the best ways to do socialism in my view, they just lead to more divisions and elites who felt superior to others)

What a lot of shite. Get tae f**k.

Can someone summarise this pish? Can't be arsed reading it

Everybody that uses the internet and supports the Yes campaign is a bullying moron; Scottish people will soon murder rabbis, priests and Imams because they don't offer same sex marriage; most of Hammas are quality c***s but some of them are right arseholes but more Israelis are morons so that makes it okay; Celtic fans have the right to post pro-IRA statements if Britain "invades Ireland"; tries to appear clever by throwing 'Marxist' and 'socialist' in where they don't really make sense.

That's about it.

How do you know it was tear stained then?

Well when a post starts with...

As a Celtic fan I don't get any of the hateful posts directed at Celtic fans on this site at times.

... you can kind of tell that what's due to follow will be a tear-stained mess.