Friendlies weekend 19th/20th July

glensmad

• Replies 47

With respect .... P&B is highly unlikely to come anywhere near the number of JUNIOR matches posted at SFM ... fans can decide for themselves where to go ... it is called CHOICE.

and IF the list of movers at Glencairn is not correct (based on the players signed entered on your website at June 12), when your site also failed to contain any stats for 13-14 (squad) .... then it is no bloody wonder. GLENCAIRN should try a bit harder to provide accurate information on their dealings to fans and the wider junior community ... which is what SFM tries to do. CLEAR.. ?

Do you actually have any of the relevant info .... or is it still a secret ?

With respect .... P&B is highly unlikely to come anywhere near the number of JUNIOR matches posted at SFM ... fans can decide for themselves where to go ... it is called CHOICE.

and IF the list of movers at Glencairn is not correct (based on the players signed entered on your website at June 12), when your site also failed to contain any stats for 13-14 (squad) .... then it is no bloody wonder. GLENCAIRN should try a bit harder to provide accurate information on their dealings to fans and the wider junior community ... which is what SFM tries to do. CLEAR.. ?

You have players listed as "movers" from Glencairn who are not moving, and others who have not been at the club for some time and moved on long ago. The only factual source for official information on Glencairn's squad is the club website. I can guarantee you it is 100% accurate. How about you have a wee look at it and compare it to your list ?

You have seven players listed as "Players available" from Glencairn. You have "Nicky Sullivan fwd" - he is not a forward and he is staying at Glencairn, his name has not left the website all summer. You have "Adam Shaw mf" - he is not a midfielder, and he is actually one of our under 21 squad and is staying at Glencairn u21s, his name has not been on the website as he is not a first team player. You have "Allan Kerr def" - Allan has been away from Glencairn for almost 9 months now and has been off the website since then, he is not our player and hasn't been for some time. You have "George Moore mf" - Geo is not a midfielder, and he is a free agent.

Four out of seven incorrect, and you're having a go at me for inaccurate information ? Lol. :thumsup2

Also, all the player stats for season 2013-14 are indeed on the website, and have been there all summer. You only have to look under the "Statistics" section and choose your season. You will find appearances stats, goal scoring stats, league table and grids, and individual match dates, scores and scorers, including all friendlies.

It's not rocket science to find it.

A wee tip. Before you criticise, make sure what you're saying is correct or you just look a bit silly.

Lol. We can listen, but we don't have to believe him. :P

Read this page and weep - http://scottishfootballmagazine.yolasite.com/gerrymandered-scottish-cup-14-15.php

...and wonder why anyone with any sensitivity to the 21st century would us the words "and the RAPE and PILLAGE of our football system goes on unchecked"

Still there is a solution, Once again ... we have to ask Alex Salmond

(who claims to want a BETTER Scotland) .. WHEN will this be stopped ?

Aye, cos its the only thing on his mind at the moment, "feck this indy pish, lets get the Scottish Cup sorted"

....and the list of transfers for clubs such as Camelon and Dunipace and Falkirk Juniors are still incorrect. No notice of the 3 confirmed Camelon signings (that are on the website) and no indication of the players in at Dunipace - who were confirmed last week, online so the information was available but nope not updated in the slightest.

Well I've been on the glens website and found the player information you say isn't there.

Hurlford United v Whitletts (Blair park 2pm ko)

Looking forward to this. Its felt like an eternity since our last game at the end of April.