Heart of Midlothian 2014-

I hope you're not saying what I think you are about the Italian stallion [emoji7]

Only that he is a winner. I am of course not commenting on attractiveness I’ll leave that to the boys from Edinburgh.

1 hour ago, JamieThomas said:

It's testament to how shite Tierney is at the cheating that he can't even get a Hearts player sent off at Celtic Park. 

So if I understand you correctly, and I think I do, we should really remember Kenny Black as the thriving heartbeat of our midfield, a pulsating icon of energy driving our every endeavour, and not as my old man said "a dribble lipped traffic cone".

I seem to remember Walter Kidd being the class bully during that era. 

13 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

This would usually annoy me but I have absolutely no idea who you are.

Thanks for noticing me though emoji170.png.

Seriously here for a wee minute mate, I like your style :thumsup2

6 hours ago, The OP said:

What a dreadful decision not to join Stoke or Hull or something...

7 league titles, 5 league cups, 3 Scottish cups, 69 Champions League appearances.

SphericalCreamyJunco-size_restricted.gif

So what you're saying is, your captain of the past ten years is only good enough for a Hull or Stoke? Sare yin. titter.png

2 hours ago, Drew Brees said:

The league needs protection from Hearts

DU8n4T6W4AA4XRU.jpg:large

Knowing this bams up total weirdos who kid on that their tinpot sides 'try to play football' gets my balls absolutely swollen. PowttJS.gif

Turns out Celtic had four players sent off in one game in 1967, rendering this tweet completely inadmissible.
Enjoy your whataboutery silver medal, LOSERS. 
greggy.png

Celtic aren’t the ones greetin and whining like bitches about big rough footballers, but carry on.