Heart of Midlothian 2014-

Dear Hearts

Congratulations. I genuinely think this guy has potential to go very far.

Cant remember the last time people got to their feet at Forthbank when a player got the ball in excited anticipation but Bikey did that every week.

Be patient, give him time to adapt to the jump to the premiership then sit back and enjoy

And if you think for a minute he doesn't have it send him back home to Forthbank where he will be welcomed with open arms (along with Beith if that's ok)

cheers

A devastated Bino

Will be very interesting to see how he gets on.  He's way too good for us, but I don't think he's good enough to start for Hearts - yet.  I would expect him to be used initially as an impact sub where his pace will wreak havoc in tiring defences.

2 hours ago, The Pacey Winger said:

Dear Hearts

Congratulations. I genuinely think this guy has potential to go very far.

Cant remember the last time people got to their feet at Forthbank when a player got the ball in excited anticipation but Bikey did that every week.

Be patient, give him time to adapt to the jump to the premiership then sit back and enjoy

And if you think for a minute he doesn't have it send him back home to Forthbank where he will be welcomed with open arms (along with Beith if that's ok)

cheers

A devastated Bino

How did Beith get on at you guys? Was Morrison there too?

30 minutes ago, Aylo vanal said:

How did Beith get on at you guys? Was Morrison there too?

Just before he left he was starting to show that he could impose himself on games I thought. Smashing player. Be a shame for him to be brought back only to sit on the bench. Hope Cathro gives him a chance. Morrison is injured at the moment. Has been unlucky as he arrived just before the new manager and all the ins and outs then he gets injured. In the games I've seen him however he didn't look out of place......but Bikey is different class

6 hours ago, Zen Archer said:

He played against our U20's for Stirling, he hit the post three times and was gutted he never scored that night.

He's a live wire but a bit lightweight, but sure to be a prospect.

He does appear lightweight but he can ride a challenge well. He came in for a few meaty challenges in our division (Clyde cluggers) but ran rings round defenders.

Oh and he knows how to stick the ball away.

6 hours ago, Zen Archer said:

He played against our U20's for Stirling, he hit the post three times and was gutted he never scored that night.

3 minutes ago, headthebaw said:

He does appear lightweight but he can ride a challenge well. He came in for a few meaty challenges in our division (Clyde cluggers) but ran rings round defenders.

Oh and he knows how to stick the ball away.

:lol: practice makes perfect.

19 hours ago, Zen Archer said:

The cup match in August? He wasnt with us at that time...

15 hours ago, the jambo-rocker said:

^^^^

Verge of tears "Didnae want him anyway" type tweet IMO.

f84d59146df81243815fac4a1e01cd60.gif

Maybe would've been worth a punt but no great loss. He's likely to get more game time at Hearts so can't blame the guy tbh.

Edited by Fraser Fyvie

Imagine hearts press officer guys telling the wee reject what to say :lol: big club :lol: diddy player for a diddy wee club that Cathro didn't even know about.  He impressed on trial at East Mains but wasn't offered a deal then he was offered to hearts who signed him without the manager seeing play.  Beamer. 

It's amazing how much 21/05/16 broke them :lol:

47 minutes ago, Bambino7 said:

Getting this ruffled about a mock-up Daily Record article with fake quotes. eMlO2Ay.png