Accies v Hibs / Hibs v Accies: The Final

• Replies 2.6k
I love supporting a wee diddy team.

The hate generated towards us due to our small fan base never fails to put a smile on my face.

Don't worry. On this board, everyone of the, ahem, big and famous clubs like to insult the, cough, wee teams. Team up with at Johnstone, they're a bit sh!t and contribute nothing so.......no wait a minute.

We skated the Championship and gubbed no marks like Falkirk and Hamilton.

As Dunfermline showed stepping up a league is difficult.

It's one thing beating Dumbarton and the likes, but beating Premiership sides is a lot harder.

yes u did but its not the same team

accies have inproved alot since u wer in the chamionship

we score goals for fun will that b enough meybe meybe not

Hibs have scored 3 (three) goals in their last ten games.

Hamilton scored 27 (twenty seven) in their ten games prior to the playoff with Falkirk.

What round of the Europa League does the winner of this game enter?

I think Hibs have had enough Europa League fun for a few seasons :(

I'd been considering going but it looks difficult to get Hamilton Tickets

I will confidently predict that there will be tickets on sale at the turnstiles for the home end on Wednesday night, just as there were today. No idea what the situation will be for Sundays game, the Accies OS just says all ticket.

I love supporting a wee diddy team.

The hate generated towards us due to our small fan base and stadium never fails to put a smile on my face.

Most of us are at Parkhead supporting wor main team but aye it's a laugh when ppl start having a go about wor fan base

Hail Hail HAMMIES!!

Is the 'Spice of Life Stand' our full allocation or is there any gazebo's at the side for additional tickets?

You get the SOLS, the gazebo, the beach and the double decker bus.

We get the Main Stand and the Garden Shed.

Is the 'Spice of Life Stand' our full allocation or is there any gazebo's at the side for additional tickets?

Take as much as you need but be warned, don't go near the shed