The Famous Aberdeen - Season 2022/23

Guest ApathyAFC

As if things couldn't get more depressing! Fucking diddy asf!. They can shuv a 4.30 K.O up there arsehole sfa c***s 

Well at least you'll all be able to do your last minute Xmas shopping at Braehead after you head to Paisley on Christmas Eve. Have to say that, I was half-expecting we'd be heading to Aberdeen that day!

Guest ApathyAFC
2 minutes ago, Kempes said:

Well at least you'll all be able to do your last minute Xmas shopping at Braehead after you head to Paisley on Christmas Eve. Have to say that, I was half-expecting we'd be heading to Aberdeen that day!

Xmas eve WTF! Didn't even notice that! Fucking joke. Thatll be one game I'll 100% not be attending!

Guest ApathyAFC
30 minutes ago, Thenorthernlight said:

The league fixtures have nothing to do with the SFA.

Its the SPFL.

And the 4.30 is Sky, not the SPFL

Apart from that, you're spot on 

Haha Cheers 🍻

5 hours ago, Suspect Device said:

image.thumb.png.aa95066ea7db9690a734ddd13958e45f.png

Oh God, what a thought! Just seeing those fixtures makes me realise the struggles and shite that is coming our way again...☹️

I haven't been so unenthusiastic since Craig Brown was in charge.

Cormack has done the exact opposite of what he promised to do. The match day experience is going to be diehards and seagulls I think. 

Diehards and Seagulls: A potted history of 21st Century Aberdeen F.C by Bogbrush1903

Available soon at all good retailers.

Edited by Bogbrush1903

1 hour ago, Bogbrush1903 said:

Oh God, what a thought! Just seeing those fixtures makes me realise the struggles and shite that is coming our way again...☹️

I haven't been so unenthusiastic since Craig Brown was in charge.

Cormack has done the exact opposite of what he promised to do. The match day experience is going to be diehards and seagulls I think. 

Diehards and Seagulls: A potted history of 21st Century Aberdeen F.C by Bogbrush1903

Available soon at all good retailers.

Aye, just imagine having to play the other 11 teams in the league. 

Can you take your mate/alt Apathy and bugger off to chat or somewhere else. 

Some Aberdeen fans like to cling on to a wee bit of hope before a season starts

28 minutes ago, scoobles said:

Aye, just imagine having to play the other 11 teams in the league. 

Can you take your mate/alt Apathy and bugger off to chat or somewhere else. 

Some Aberdeen fans like to cling on to a wee bit of hope before a season starts

And I've got to bugger off if my opinion (realism) casts a shadow over your fairytales...

Well I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but I don't think we'll all live happily ever after at Cormack World.

And if you ain't happy then you bugger off. Prick..

Edited by Bogbrush1903