Motherwell euro tour 2014/15

Swello

• Replies 588

Its nothing fresh, its the same shit bilge every rangers troll with a vague ability to type comes up with.

Have a w**k or a pie or something, you'll be happier for it.

Not at the same time...

I want all the scottish teams fucked out for their witchhunt against us for something we were not guilty of

so get tae :D

Your team had no money, even if HMRC had not filed its tax case against them, they would have still eventually gone under. All the big tax case did was to speed up the process because your team had no money or did the fact that David Murray walked away from the mess he left for the princely sum of £1, you remember that huge offer made to him by that "billionaire" Whyte, did that not maybe give you a clue that things weren't quite so wonderful in the "Big Hoose". Stop blaming everyone else for the mess that you got yourselfs into, and also don't bother blaming the rest of us when it happens with this new team called Rangers. Oh and this is a thread for Motherwell in Europe, not for moaning zombies like yourself so how about you

GET TAE!

Didnt go bust

Still here

still rangers

still the only show in town

:D

Still getting pump out all the cup

Still signing Premiership rejects

Still getting shafted by your board

Aye, being the only show in town must be brilliant