Christian Nade

• Replies 273

I wonder if Grant Murray just waits and sees what transfers Livi are linked with and then budges in.

Pretty much, aye. Last year's scouting also included 'guys who I saw on Alba fucking the Pars'

Why do you feel the need to correct poster's grammar/spelling on here when you're pretty pish at it yourself? The only thing worse than a grammar Nazi is a grammar Nazi who can't write correctly themselves.

or a grammer natzi.. they are cuntz….

Conroys not been confirmed yet, although it does look extremely likely, he'll be on his way as well

In the Tele tonight that we are discussing a compensation package so he may be heading to yous permanently.

Raith are an inherently diddy team as you can see by this gossip based scouting. Effectively an upgrade on looking on the SPFL website for the players touting themselves.

Three years in a row we've cut budgets and finished above them while the players on downward spirals they sign underperform despite their big wages.

It's great for us that they somehow manage to spend their money so inefficiently but you have to ask questions of the structure of their club.