Tinder

10 minutes ago, Honest_Man#1 said:

So was it a poorly thought out joke? Or something more sinister?

Aw it was absolutely disgraceful. I just saw the red mist and posted without thinking. I can’t believe I’m still here to be honest :)

1 hour ago, MixuFixit said:

Lassies from Peterhead, Fraserburgh etc. don't understand the concept of being single so with a bit of patience any man will get what's coming to him there.

I’m obviously living in the wrong place, then :( 

On 17/03/2019 at 20:00, IainMorton said:

The f**k is that?

7A5357D5-6A5C-40BE-845F-A5ED2AED5278.jpeg

You’d think she’d put less make up on if she’s always about to cry, i would imagine it would be a nightmare putting it on again and again.

On 18/03/2019 at 05:00, IainMorton said:

The f**k is that?

7A5357D5-6A5C-40BE-845F-A5ED2AED5278.jpeg

Looks like a toddler has been colouring in a crimewatch photofit!

My missus suggested it should be captured alive for medical studies.

• 3 months later...
10 minutes ago, MeadowArab said:
1 hour ago, Adam101 said:
Bump, I'm wondering if I have stumbled across Ian McCalls daughter.
Screenshot_20190626-221532__01.thumb.jpg.7dbe4cc9e908ba5f2281ef3cd7a67bfd.jpg
Screenshot_20190626-221635__01.thumb.jpg.1c9631aa0797bc47c81793b5a3d97d2e.jpg

What makes you think that?

Someone offering a unique party trick screams jobby McCall to me

8 hours ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

You don't meet many women with Tinder, do you Adam?

Someone has to keep the company going...

90% of the ones I have met have been odd and I have 86 matches sat there but I'm too lazy to message every match

5 hours ago, Adam101 said:

Someone has to keep the company going...

90% of the ones I have met have been odd and I have 86 matches sat there but I'm too lazy to message every match

Aye, better to let them think you're a diddy, rather than confirm it.

2 hours ago, Sergeant Wilson said:

Aye, better to let them think you're a diddy, rather than confirm it.

Spot on Sarge, sounds like you have experience of the same thing.