The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

2 hours ago, SlipperyP said:

Final League Tables are brought to you by Daniel Boone - Beautiful Sunday

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP

Treble for @Arch Stanton as he knocks up his 36th title.  3 way tie for second @Moomintroll @Tynie Tappertit @Salvo Montalbano will slog it out in a playoff.

@Bully Wee Villa & @alang1993 are in the Mugs Cup.

You need more than 36 to stay in the league. @Rugster @Ervin H Burrell @Eednud must try harder.

@The_Kincardine is in the playoff.

PWArch.PNG.5963ea01137af1d8ce2c5838d5646e7e.PNGp030722.PNG.8cf200fc5222dd4bab647e2e39d55cdc.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP

Notching his 9th second tier title. @The DA rises to the top league.  Joining him are @Leeds Saint & @scottsdad.

@gkneil is in the playoff.

Travelling is more important for @Cardinal Richelieu. Back to basics for @Jacksgranda & @mathematics

@The Captain is in the playoff (again)

WWTheDA.PNG.847637ffe7b8fc55d8fa0cc23ad0b342.PNGw030722.PNG.d8edf79aaddf5b36ff1f36dcca4f69b7.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

@WhiteRoseKillie gets the full house.  With his 1st even Diddy Title. @Geaky finishes the week and get promoted. To complete the brain drain from Scotland @Ross. makes it a hat-trick of ex-pats on the move.

@101 is in the playoff.

It not big (a bit like your score) and it's not funny. The Gorbals Kid. @LauriestonBairn get yer finger oot. Spoon!

LWWRK.PNG.367b772ad2c0f417fcf2de03b65104e7.PNGl030722.PNG.847438e71c7a1067416c36dc7ecfbcd7.PNG

^^ Big team found.

On 01/07/2022 at 03:34, The_Kincardine said:

Where are you off to, buddy?  If it doesn't involve upgrading your Canadian aunt's Nook tablet then you're not the man I think  you are..

On 01/07/2022 at 13:27, Cardinal Richelieu said:

I'm starting off in Canada (Happy Canada Day everyone btw), then Vegas, San Fransisco, PEI, Central America, South America, Australasia, Skint. 

Bingo!!