The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

2 hours ago, Cardinal Richelieu said:

I'm starting off in Canada (Happy Canada Day everyone btw), then Vegas, San Fransisco, PEI, Central America, South America, Australasia, Skint. 

See you in a year :)

Re: my aunt. She has got marginally better at stuff (although she still inexplicably closes the browser every time she wants to open a new site). Fair play to her. When I reach her age, I'll be making a right royal arse of whatever the young 'uns are into. 

If you manage to reach the Adelaide part of Australasia unskint then you can buy me a beer. 🍻

5 hours ago, Cardinal Richelieu said:

I'm starting off in Canada (Happy Canada Day everyone btw), then Vegas, San Fransisco, PEI, Central America, South America, Australasia, Skint. 

See you in a year :)

Re: my aunt. She has got marginally better at stuff (although she still inexplicably closes the browser every time she wants to open a new site). Fair play to her. When I reach her age, I'll be making a right royal arse of whatever the young 'uns are into. 

Quite the jaunt, enjoy.

Final League Tables are brought to you by Daniel Boone - Beautiful Sunday

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP

Treble for @Arch Stanton as he knocks up his 36th title.  3 way tie for second @Moomintroll @Tynie Tappertit @Salvo Montalbano will slog it out in a playoff.

@Bully Wee Villa & @alang1993 are in the Mugs Cup.

You need more than 36 to stay in the league. @Rugster @Ervin H Burrell @Eednud must try harder.

@The_Kincardine is in the playoff.

PWArch.PNG.5963ea01137af1d8ce2c5838d5646e7e.PNGp030722.PNG.8cf200fc5222dd4bab647e2e39d55cdc.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP

Notching his 9th second tier title. @The DA rises to the top league.  Joining him are @Leeds Saint & @scottsdad.

@gkneil is in the playoff.

Travelling is more important for @Cardinal Richelieu. Back to basics for @Jacksgranda & @mathematics

@The Captain is in the playoff (again)

WWTheDA.PNG.847637ffe7b8fc55d8fa0cc23ad0b342.PNGw030722.PNG.d8edf79aaddf5b36ff1f36dcca4f69b7.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

@WhiteRoseKillie gets the full house.  With his 1st even Diddy Title. @Geaky finishes the week and get promoted. To complete the brain drain from Scotland @Ross. makes it a hat-trick of ex-pats on the move.

@101 is in the playoff.

It not big (a bit like your score) and it's not funny. The Gorbals Kid. @LauriestonBairn get yer finger oot. Spoon!

LWWRK.PNG.367b772ad2c0f417fcf2de03b65104e7.PNGl030722.PNG.847438e71c7a1067416c36dc7ecfbcd7.PNG

Edited by SlipperyP

Playoff #242 RIP Andy Goram

Sticking it in the net this weekend are;

Pfizer Premiership 2nd Place Playoff

@Moomintroll  image.png.483d0fd8f54301741a25ca7640fd153b.png v @Tynie Tappertit  image.png.73084608cd5941145b69ef8e5db841dc.png v @Salvo Montalbano  image.png.85ba46b9de70c0834d5ec6a6d79d84ed.png

The Flying Pig Playoff

@The_Kincardine  image.png.911edfc1f4652fb7b7a7885f8f853196.png P34 W17 L17 - last app 4th Apr '22

v

@gkneil  image.png.5b1a8a6cd81a3c84b2c526a06718b7c7.png P32 W16 L16 - last app 18th Apr '22

What a Fucking Save Playoff

@The Captain  image.png.c3497897efc17e2695635a512dc6b877.png P43 W15 L28 - last app 25th Jun '22

v

@101  image.png.5ad528273e9eaeac462931d2c3af38cd.png P9 W3 L6 - last app 25th Jun '22

Question -  René Higuita the goal scoring goalkeeper. Scored 43 goals in his career. What date was his last goal. DD/MM/YYYY

Answers to be smashed in my box no later than 17:00 Monday TT

Good Luck