The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

We go to extra time in the Super Cup between @Detective Jimmy McNulty19,500 v @The Hologram 14,500

What is the capacity of  Athletico Semu ( Equatorial Guinea) stadium? 15,250 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlético_Semu

SCWHolo.PNG.facc0b80139d6980f03f1b9babf77462.PNG

Edited by SlipperyP

Final League tables are brought to you by Green Day - Good Riddance

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP

We have another new winner @The Hologram bags his FIRST every title. Playoff for the runners-up spot, between @Detective Jimmy McNulty & @WhiteRoseKillie

@Salvo Montalbano is in the Europa Cup

To see who is in the Mugs Cup playoff - @Geaky @Leeds Saint & @Rugster

@CaspianChris sinks. @Bully Wee Villa goes begging. @Duszek takes his reek elsewhere.

@gkneil is in the playoff.

PWHolo.PNG.d79460e4dffc7cf15f0ee9396f5538d9.PNGP190322.PNG.0fea1362dfd5bbb7a993a62301d6d3be.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP

Bouncebackability from @Arch Stanton claiming his 8th second tier title.  Also in the bounce @Cardinal Richelieu & @Eednud

@JamesP_81 gets the playoff.

@Ronaldo Jeremy miss hits. @Snobot miss fires. @pleslie99 miss shoots.  They all go.

@ArmadaleKillie is in the playoff.

WWArch.PNG.1acbf3a854f12e0f8528405040378979.PNGw190322.PNG.518af49a898376446f3d1810ce16da7f.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

@alang1993 hits it late with his 5th Diddy title.  @The DA & @Arabdownunder are on the move.  Beachtime is over for them.

@The Captain is in the playoff.

@Spring Onion show a bit of respect for your flag and give it a better fight next week.  Spoon for you. 

LWalang.PNG.266c54947a45b589f06b82e4fe86430d.PNGl190322.PNG.8f11235f0c2c24dca7e2e39f42d35a6f.PNG

Playoff #230 - Where does the bear shit?

Eating marmalade this weekend are;

Pfizer Premiership Runners-up Playoff

@Detective Jimmy McNulty  image.png.031cd5dced835439f544f8dd30eab1d8.png v @WhiteRoseKillie  image.png.06a48f8171220d0fe2678e7ae8de6548.png

Mugs Cup Playoff

@Geaky  image.png.09607cb7abc81cfe9ba43d3f054fcf24.png v @Leeds Saint  image.png.429c1b838b2cb892481b7021700181fc.png v @Rugster  image.png.0200b35d79a76e55750e75edace73c7f.png

Bare Minimum Playoff

@gkneil  image.png.7fb2c6e52006b06065f65cac10ae8758.png P30 W15 L15 - last app 13th Mar '22

v

@JamesP_81 image.png.0200b35d79a76e55750e75edace73c7f.png P25 W16 L9 - last app 13th Dec '21

Bare Arse Playoff

@ArmadaleKillie  image.png.64676707961b3205d58d8d7589cbe3db.png P10 W7 L3 - last app 13th Mar '22

v

@The Captain  image.png.6774b6978604a890c068eced8714dac4.png P39 W14 L25 - last app 25th Feb '22

Question -  Rupert Bear was first published in the Daily Express. What date DD/MM/YYYY?

Answers to sent to later than 08:00 Monday TT

Good Luck

11 minutes ago, The Hologram said:

Six Nations quiz.

Just over 12 hours left to get your scores in

http://www.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=2203180301368363&cpy&

5/10 for that pile of pish. I was doing allright until they changed from saintly questions...