Jump to content

The All New No-Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕


Recommended Posts

3 hours ago, Eednud said:

+++ This is not a practice run, this is it. The first set of questions in the “There Might Be A Paywall (For Some) But Here’s An Example Of What Is Behind It Occasional Cup”+++

There is a direct link to The Australian and one to the usual cup quiz site for anyone having issues with The Australian link. DM your score or post here. I scored 6/10.

Results must be in by 09:00 ACST (09:30 AEST, 00:30 BST, 06:30 ICT, 03:30 Gulf ST) Thursday 29 July 2021. No excuses accepted!!!

Use either link as it’s the same quiz.

https://www.theaustralian.com.au/mind-games/daily-quiz-puzzle.html?id=daily-quiz-no-0618-1

or

https://www.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=2107262242197818&stp&#

Good luck cobbers.

 

@JustOneCornetto v @Spring Onion v @Tynierose

@Moomintroll v @NJ2 v @Geaky

@Snobot v @mathematics v @SlipperyP

@Blootoon87 v @The DA v @BigBo10

@Arabdownunder v @Arch Stanton v @Bully Wee Villa

@Leeds Saint v @pleslie99 v @kingjoey

@Eednud v @peasy23 v @Cardinal Richelieu

@LincolnHearts v @Salvo Montalbano v @The Hologram

@JamesP_81 v @gkneil

@Helpma v @The_Kincardine

@The Captain v @101

@Ronaldo Jeremy v @Silky Si McFly

@German Jag v @WhiteRoseKillie

@ArmadaleKillie v @Rugster

@alang1993 v @Jacksgranda

@Ross. v @Culter Away

 

image.jpeg.d93b3fd8dbb99bdfc0ce0de58dcd1ac1.jpeg

7 for the Proper Cup Quiz.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...