The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

10 hours ago, Eednud said:

@SlipperyP where are you? 

On 24/10/2021 at 01:47, SlipperyP said:

BTW, only got 10 mins left on the battery and I(wife) broke the charger, so will head off into the city lights (Singburi town) to buy a new one, she is paying.

Probably lying drunk in a beer shop, is my guess.

Had to wait on a new charger being delivered, we are back.

The late League tables are brought to you by Four Tops - Reach Out

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP

It's an orgy at the top, the first time a four way playoff for the title between, @Arch Stanton, @Arabdownunder, @Rugster & @WhiteRoseKillie

In the Mugs Cup @Salvo Montalbano & @Geaky

It's a goodbye to @The_Kincardine, @Eednud & @alang1993

@Cardinal Richelieu gets the playoff spot.

NO TROPHY YET!p271021.PNG.1bb91eff1fe00fae05eb481f2b7b52bc.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP

He wins his first 2nd tier title @scottsdad celebrates. @Bully Wee Villa finally gets to the top and @gkneil keeps moving on.

@Snobot is in the playoff.

It's a Swiss downhill double as both @Ross. & @The Captain slide.  @101 top much for him.

@German Jag is in the playoff.

WWScottsdad.PNG.2f410e1c65032fcc98ebdaf9738b498d.PNGw271021.PNG.3eea499f04f999f625d01c09ddadb662.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

Too good @The DA wins his 3rd Diddy tittle. @mathematics is also up.

Playoff for the final promotion spot between @ArmadaleKillie & @kingjoey

@pleslie99 took his time to post on here to tell us he is not posting. That deserves the spoon on it own.

LWDA.PNG.ab715cce5895d1efaebcfdc49c01f4f7.PNG l271021.PNG.6a79e7fd569a8f51d6d1c879a4cb931b.PNG

LWDA.PNG.ab715cce5895d1efaebcfdc49c01f4f7.PNG

Playoff #211 - I canny read that!

Writing the script this Wednesday are;

Last Chance Saloon Shootout Promotion Playoff

@ArmadaleKillie  image.png.e40f5f104240dffb3d61cd99547cc4ba.png v @kingjoey  image.png.87da81cf2e45a7f5707f0c7f518d3fb3.png

You will have this question and main playoff question to answer.  The winner of this question is automatically promoted. Loser has a second chance in the main playoff. Please answer both question on the same PM. Thanks

Question - What is the population Aldershot?

Pfizer Premiership Title Playoff

@Arabdownunder  image.png.01fdb2e602475a015c401d17d6475418.png v @Arch Stanton  image.png.e351440512de079e46c29555eafc39f5.png v @Rugster  image.png.334952b7ca663e93873447bb56eca21c.png v @WhiteRoseKillie  image.png.27b50821e47eaf0495b21da65d060b32.png

Sans-serif Playoff

@Cardinal Richelieu  image.png.14cec80ea37f3e7dcf235e6c81f5e59c.png P31 W15 L16 - last app 26th Jun '21

v

@Snobot  image.png.145c4893ac7c8dacb4d2a25177bde6e6.png P14 W6 L8 25th Sep '21

Monospace Playoff

@German Jag  image.png.6241a9011e42f1fe3ddddbe4ed50e752.png P34 W21 L13 - last app 8th Oct '21

v

@ArmadaleKillie image.png.e40f5f104240dffb3d61cd99547cc4ba.png P9 W6 L3 - last app 5th Sep '21

or

@kingjoey image.png.e351440512de079e46c29555eafc39f5.png P7 W4 L3 - last app 24th Jul '21

Question -  The font Helvetica, what year was it created?

Answers to be written in my message box no latter than Thursday 09:00 TT

Good Luck

Edited by SlipperyP