@ArmadaleKillie Fri

@The Captain Fri

@Ronaldo Jeremy Thu

@gkneil All week

@mathematics Fri

@BigBo10Fri

@101 All week

@MoomintrollAll week

all you chicks out there, stop dancing ang get quizzin 12:00 Saturday Solihull Time

8 for Friday

Weekly cups

The Champion Cup final @Helpma 24,115 v @WhiteRoseKillie38,768 

What is the capacity of  Colo Colo de Futebol e Regatas (Chile) stadium? 10,000 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colo_Colo_de_Futebol_e_Regatas

euro.PNG.38915d03879f43eacf9955acb04c93ce.PNG

@Helpma                                           @Silky Si McFly                              @Salvo Montalbano

CWHelpma.PNG.8c4f64cbdf83fd06fd69a23455bd6c72.PNGECWSilky.PNG.afeb7997bb50e7599651a5178398edea.PNGMCWSalvo.PNG.9c94affbc903f1dc53d36d697ea064e9.PNG

The Madwullie Super Cup goes to penalties

euro.PNG.c15499077caeacb13d33f55955f5fbdb.PNG

@Silky Si McFly v @Salvo Montalbano

Please answer the question below within the 24hr deadline 18:15 (TT)

What is the capacity of  Wuhan Zall Football Club (China) stadium?

Edited by SlipperyP

The final league tables are brought to you by Madonna - Like A Virgin

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP 

3 is the magic number, yes that's how many he got wrong @WhiteRoseKillie wins his 46th title. @Tynierose looking for a pumpin in his bridesmaid dress again, 22nd time.

@Salvo Montalbano & @Helpma are in the Europa Cup

@peasy23 & @Bully Wee Villa are in the Mugs Cup

Sunset at @Leeds Saint lights out @The_Kincardine and a blackout at @Eednud The all go down.

@Duszek is in the playoff. Look out your driver.

PWWRK.PNG.5deac084b2bca8cf63fa096f25cd61a0.PNGp180921.PNG.797b93e3072b8ad2d98088209a60539d.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP

From start to finish @Geaky leads the way to his 9th second tier title. @The Hologram 21 points in the middle were enough he goes up.

One more to go up, but who? @Arabdownunder & @The DA will get two bites of the cherry.

@Ronaldo Jeremy goes off early @Culter Away leaves early @ArmadaleKillie nowhere to be seen. The all hit the beach.

@NJ2 is in the playoff. Look out your putter.

WWGeaky.PNG.4ba09ef215f773a931b978fb4281dd01.PNGw180921.PNG.fbd1293942b9ac9932c9e98edc83a117.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

Kissing the cup for the very first time @scottsdad is in the history books of P&B quizzin with his 1st Diddy title. (Welcome to the winners club).  @Spring Onion can be proud @Cardinal Richelieu sneaks in the tradesmen entrance.

Playoff time for @JustOneCornetto & @mathematics

@Jacksgranda, can give himself a handaround once he is back from marchin. Spoony.

LCWScottsdad.PNG.63cec6385fe52ba5af0e1380e80a6c3e.PNGl180921.PNG.6dc9a9115c6a1f1f615567fb55e30e80.PNG

Playoff soon!

Playoff #206 - Par for the course.

On the tee this weekend are;

Playoff to see who gets in the playoff, playoff.

@Arabdownunder  image.png.bae00208c41a3ccbb7903a90df42c5c5.png v @The DA  image.png.86634007ecc6525ad672542f3bc7db6c.png (the winner of this tie will be automatically promoted, loser is in the main playoff)

@JustOneCornetto  image.png.f75ad11de87c348eb02bb0f72ababd39.png v @mathematics  image.png.ce223eba7ca193c819c1e495bd443a4e.png (winner of this tie plays in the main playoff, loser goes home)

Please answer this question and the main playoff question in the same PM, thanks.

Four players answering this question have their national flags next to their name. If you fly as the crow, to all the capital cities in alphabetical order, then back to where you started.  What is the total miles, you have flown.

Worcester County Club Playoff

@Duszek  image.png.8607327e7203da64d3e05fb893fae8cc.png - making his debut.

🆚

@Arabdownunder image.png.bae00208c41a3ccbb7903a90df42c5c5.png P10 W5 L5 - last app 10th Jul '21

or 

@The DA image.png.86634007ecc6525ad672542f3bc7db6c.png P22 W16 L6 - last app 5th Sep '21

Whistling Straits Playoff

@NJ2  image.png.83ef361d550a52fe299786792c92d57e.png P36 W21 L15 - last app 12th Sep '21

🆚

@JustOneCornetto  image.png.6e147b99a8c436a5411787a7b04a1961.png P2 W2 L0 - last app 8th Aug '21

or

@mathematics  image.png.8caf20caf8e79282702359b8be5ee600.png P20 W11 L9 - last app 8th Aug '21

Question -  The Ryder Cup. What is the total number of yards for all the tournaments played included next weeks course?

Answers to be swinged into my bunker no later than 06:00 Monday (TT)

Good Luck.

57 minutes ago, SlipperyP said:

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP 

Sunset at @Leeds Saint lights out @The_Kincardine and a blackout at @Eednud

@Duszek is in the playoff. Look out your driver.

p180921.PNG.797b93e3072b8ad2d98088209a60539d.PNG

f**k sake, here we go again. It’s been flat all week around the club, hopefully this is the rocket up the erse the boys need.

layoff #206 - Par for the course.

On the tee this weekend were;

Playoff to see who gets in the playoff, playoff.

@Arabdownunder  image.png.bae00208c41a3ccbb7903a90df42c5c5.png 4231 miles  v @The DA  image.png.86634007ecc6525ad672542f3bc7db6c.png 4000 miles

@JustOneCornetto  image.png.f75ad11de87c348eb02bb0f72ababd39.png 8500 miles v @mathematics  image.png.ce223eba7ca193c819c1e495bd443a4e.png 6280 miles

Four players answering this question have their national flags next to their name. If you fly as the crow, to all the capital cities in alphabetical order, then back to where you started.  What is the total miles, you have flown.

• airmiles.PNG.ae5a258a1fc48acb853dd94876ae96f3.PNG

@Arabdownunder get the automatic promotion spot.  @The DA heads off to the 1st tee for extra holes.

@mathematics looks out his big Bertha while @JustOneCornetto heads home.

Worcester County Club Playoff

@Duszek  image.png.8607327e7203da64d3e05fb893fae8cc.png - making his debut.

345,678 yards

🆚

@The DA image.png.86634007ecc6525ad672542f3bc7db6c.png P22 W16 L6 - last app 5th Sep '21

301,000 yards

Whistling Straits Playoff

@NJ2  image.png.83ef361d550a52fe299786792c92d57e.png P36 W21 L15 - last app 12th Sep '21

🆚

@mathematics  image.png.8caf20caf8e79282702359b8be5ee600.png P20 W11 L9 - last app 8th Aug '21

6280 yards

Question -  The Ryder Cup. What is the total number of yards for all the tournaments played included next weeks course?

• ryder.PNG.88606e3eedd4b4c7c6fe8e6c79ee795f.PNG

@Duszek gets a flyer over the green and out of bounds, he's down.  Good read of the greens from @The DA his caddie deserves a pay rise.

@NJ2once again shows his class and drains it.  @mathematics back to the driving range to get rid of those yips.

Have a great Sunday everyone.  Be good, stay safe!

1 hour ago, SlipperyP said:

@Duszek gets a flyer over the green and out of bounds, he's down.  

No complaints, it’s been coming. Just disappointed with the disgraceful social media posts, press coverage and street demonstrations criticizing my management. A club our size did well just to reach the top-flight. c***s.