Scottish Independence

xbl

• Replies 16.1k

The fact that they gained 0.9% between those 2 polls shows you're talking out of your arse.

Eh, what? Which part of these numbers are you struggling with?

Yes was sitting with TNS-BMRB at 30% in April. Now they are at 26%. That's a 4% drop in 8 months.

Why are Yes much less popular now with voters than they were in April?

This is amazing! What happened to there being no change in the polls? We've gone from a gain according to the pollsters, to static according to the law squad, to plummeting according to other members of the law squad.

Eh, what? Which part of these numbers are you struggling with?

Yes was sitting with TNS-BMRB at 30% in April. Now they are at 26%. That's a 4% drop in 8 months.

Why are Yes much less popular now with voters than they were in April?

Of those that expressed a preference Yes went from 37.32% to 38.24%.

What?

Please answer the question. Why is Yes much less popular with TNS-BMRB polled respondents in November as opposed to April, or indeed February?

Are you saying going from 33% in Feb and 30% in April to 26% in November is positive momentum - Yes or No?

In fact, Yes were at 33% with TNS-BMRB in February.

So they have managed to lose 7% in the best part of a year. Languishing down at 26% now.

Keep digging, you've already shown yourself up to be an arse with numbers.

It even moved from 37.31% to 38.24% between their last 2 polls, just remember that when you close your eyes tonight.

What?

Please answer the question. Why is Yes much less popular with TNS-BMRB polled respondents in November as opposed to April, or indeed February?

Are you saying going from 33% in Feb and 30% in April to 26% in November is positive momentum - Yes or No?

Polling thread for this pish.

What?

YES, only a numerically challenged halfwit can't see that.

Just to avoid doubt here, you are saying that going from 33% in February, to 30% in April, to now 26% in November is positive momentum for Yes?

Naw, he can make a c**t of himself on any thread he likes.

Aye, but its all part of his strategy (see my signature). He is desperate to make the thread so boring that nobody participates. We have to make sure that the law squad is kept in check.