Aliases of banned posters

Ric

Question

• Answers 1.6k

Erm I'm sure the fud has come back as this muppet !, clue is in the name "Rise" as was his older alias "AWRA" or "As We Rise Again" :huh: .

I'd be awfy appreciative if you could ban the fecker if it is Chris :) , and ASAP will earn you Greenies ;) .

Nice to get the banhammer out early on a Friday night.

I was never Pride of the Clyde, or any of the magee headcases that DomDom, RandomGuy and StandFree seemed to suggest every time one of them appeared.

I think theres only one time I've accused anyone of being you

:lol: Greenies on their way Keith as soon as I get my quantum of my rep quota back :) .

An error occurred

You have reached your quota of positive votes for the day

:(:bairn .

I think I have a sure fire way of telling who the Sevconian aliases are :) , any new Sevco account that gives me a red dot within minutes of being created before making a post :lol: .

Think AWRA is back already with the name
Jose mourinho

I didn't find a red dot :(:lol: .

Any chance xbl and swampy could be allowed back please ?? This forum has become fucking shite since they've left. 2014 has not been as good year so far for this site, let's bite the bullet and ask them back

Yourself on the 50 Best Posters thread:

"I thought swampy was also just suspended ?? If he's banned that's brilliant news, what a knob" (http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/206729-the-50-best-posters-in-p-b-history/?p=7973546)

"I find it hilarious Swampy is banned, he's a fucking roaster mun" (http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/206729-the-50-best-posters-in-p-b-history/?p=7990149)

He was banned because God hates him.

I think I have a sure fire way of telling who the Sevconian aliases are :) , any new Sevco account that gives me a red dot within minutes of being created before making a post :lol: .

Think AWRA is back already with the name

Jose mourinho

I didn't find a red dot :(:lol: .

I have now found a red dot in my rep and can confirm Mizfit's astute observation that is in fact AWRA the Chelski loving Sevconian :lol: .

Hows a Monday for you and your Banhammer Keithgy ? :)

Keithgy !, there has been a swarm of aliases plaguing P&B but the worst ones appear to be created for one purpose only !. Non posting rep giving aliases mainly in the Rangers forum that's only function is to abuse the rep system and here are some that I have found :blink: .

Huduyu ? http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/user/51117-huduyu/?tab=reputation&app_tab=forums&type=given&st=15

Furryboots ? http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/user/49862-furryboots/?tab=reputation&app_tab=forums&type=given

oysterious ? http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/user/51510-oysterious/?tab=reputation&app_tab=forums&type=given

It appears these non posting aliases really like the Sevconian's and hate everyone else as their rep given shows :lol: .

Is there some way for Div to block hidden IP's from logging in so the durty bassas can't hide their sorry pathetic asses when they are being complete w*ankers and destroying posters reps whilst helping out their friends reps ?. There has to be some way of outing the serial offenders who try to hide their IP addresses so they can be dickheads.

f**k sakes HB. Moaning about sevconian simpletons green dotting each other is a bit pathetic.

You should instead take solace in the fact that they've become so broken, that they feel the need to create aliases solely to green dot each other.