The Top 50 Worst Posters In P&B History

God forbid one is a girl.

Chastity belts till that 16th Birthday!

And imagine being a prospective boyfriend taking her on a first date and standfree is the quizical father on the doorstep.

'Sakes.

The boyfriend must match her daughters age to the exact day.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Pie & Bovril mobile app

• Replies 6k

This. Her name suggests she is 24-25. However, spelling girl like that is surely something 15 year olds do?

The team I support is nicknamed the Bhoys. I'll leave you to fit together the pieces - good luck. :rolleyes::wacko:

Probably an alias of xNicola_ghirl1888x

Oh aye, definitely. :rolleyes: a) Im no tragic enough to have an alias on a football message board. b) If I was, Id probably make it a wee bit less obvious than someone who follows me around chattin to me! Personally I think hes like Santa, he is real if you believe in him enough... :lol:

The team I support is nicknamed the Bhoys. I'll leave you to fit together the pieces - good luck. :rolleyes::wacko:

I get that. However, it is something a 15 year old would write. What age are you?

And imagine being a prospective boyfriend taking her on a first date and standfree is the quizical father on the doorstep.

'Sakes.

Standfree "So you a Don son?"

Boy "Nah am fae Perth, St Johnstone man"

Standfree "Aah theyre pish, nae as gid as the famous aberdeen"

Boy "Am no bothered"

Standfree "Aye you are, you are seething"

Boy "ok mr free"

Standfree "You can only sign oor rejects. FALLON hahahaha! You'll git pumped by they Norway b*****ds"

Boy "We won 1-0"

Standfree "post-40613-13742372836503_thumb.jpg

Boy "am go shag yer daughter"

The end.

His point is that you claimed to have outgrown your previous username and then picked one equally as juvenile.

HTH :)

Got to agree, only a cretin would have a username like NicolaGirl1888.....

Oh

Standfree "So you a Don son?"

Boy "Nah am fae Perth, St Johnstone man"

Standfree "Aah theyre pish, nae as gid as the famous aberdeen"

Boy "Am no bothered"

Standfree "Aye you are, you are seething"

Boy "ok mr free"

Standfree "You can only sign oor rejects. FALLON hahahaha! You'll git pumped by they Norway b*****ds"

Boy "We won 1-0"

Standfree "{style_image_url}/attachicon.gif 1374150731378.jpg

Boy "am go shag yer daughter"

The end.

There's not a career in comedy for you.