Reasons to be Cheerful

Sitting in the airport lounge waiting to fly off to sunny* Dublin.

I've left the keys under the welcome mat if anyone wants to look after my place while I'm gone.

*probably won't be sunny.

Cork is alright at the moment been quite nice but thats alot further south.

It's available from vending machines on every street. And the top of Mt Fuji.

Probably doesn't taste the same as here though. I used to quite like Red Stripe over here. Bought some the first time I went to Jamaica and it was shit over there. Probably the different water used to brew it though.

You live in Ireland?

Moved over at end of april. Wife wanted to move home before wee one was at school. Got a job doing what i did in uk at double salary... easy choice i think

Edit for bad speeling

Edited by weirdcal

Moved over at end of april. Wife wanted to move home before wee one was at school. Got a job doing what i did in uk at double salary... easy choice i think

Edit for bad speeling

What does the bairn wee on?

Quick draw :lol:

Edited by Zen Archer

Is Karaoke compulsory in Japan?

I've been to Japan like six times and nae c**t has even mentioned karaoke to me. Mind you I didn't get into many conversations, pretty much just trailed around the whole time staring at women.