Let's All Laugh At Celtic Thread

Oh dear, there's deflection, DEFLECTION, and there is this

33mill in wages to win the domestic double, id say treble but we all know just how many you lot have won of them recently :lol:

Id suggest your three hilarious attempts at that Ramsdens cup thing were more of an epic fail if you really want to go down the route of moneys available compared to your competitors for honours

No, because it was the Challenge Cup. CHALLENGE CUP. The last time I checked it was not one of the major trophies available in Scotland, the MAJOR trophies that Celtic have continually failed in.

Nice try though.

P.S. Diddy forum for that Challenge Cup pish.

We were shite for 3 years , you will fail to find a Rangers fan state otherwise , truth and reality is that many celtic supporters have became so engrossed in the Rangers saga that they have failed to witness their very own clubs slip in standards and downsizing before their very eyes

slip in standards and downsizing before their very eyes

standards aye, downsizing nope, they are still spending more than almost all of their opponents this season (i say almost because i obviously am unsure of their EL rivals yearly spend

where they are spending it f**k knows, as its clear that the shite on the park isnt worth anywhere near what they are being paid

Don't suppose that you've any spare phones lying aboot?

Dropped mine and malkied the screen, a nice Samsung maybe?

We were shite for 3 years , you will fail to find a Rangers fan state otherwise , truth and reality is that many celtic supporters have became so engrossed in the Rangers saga that they have failed to witness their very own clubs slip in standards and downsizing before their very eyes

Yes and no.

Yes that the Celtic supporters have been so engrossed in Rangers that they've taken their eyes off the ball in terms of supporting their own club.

No that their club has slipped in standards and is downsizing. Slipped would suggest something that has accidentally occurred, whereas Celtic's recent frugality has been very much deliberate. They've had no real rival for the Premiership title, so have no need to spurge cash domestically. Of course on the park Deila has been a magnificant failure in Europe, but I'd surmise that CFC would have budgeted to qualify for the Europa League and had they then made the UCL group stages they'd have started spending money.

When Rangers get promoted, or if Aberdeen are well ahead come January, the Celtic board have money in the bank that they can throw about in order to put everyone back 'in their place'. Of course money doesn't necessarily guarantee you success *see Rangers in 2014/15* but if it's used wisely in Scotland then it pretty much will.

But you get a point for having a go at Magee anyway, so well done.

It's a conspiracy: fans fume as Aberdeen given penalty

SOME supporters reckon SFA whistlers will do anything to stop five in a row.

CELTIC fans have taken to Twitter to declare a conspiracy after Aberdeen moved five points ahead of the Hoops at the top of the Premiership.

Some Celts supporters were seething the Dons were awarded a penalty to win 1-0 against Hamilton at Pittodrie last night.

Ziggy Gordon brought down Graeme Shinnie in the first half as referee Crawford Allan handed the Dons their fourth penalty of the season.

Heres a selection of tweets: Nurse! Medicine!

Aberdeen win via dodgy penalty against Hamilton. Operation 'stop Celtic from winning SPL title' is well under way. watch referees go to work

Irish Sentinel (@hartou) September 15, 2015

Aberdeen must get a penalty every game

michael j mullen (@JMichael7690) September 15, 2015

Oh look another penalty for Aberdeen

Emincee (@6ixty7) September 15, 2015

Aberdeen getting a penalty again...

Maccasixty7 (@CRPSMACCA67) September 15, 2015

dailyrecord.co.uk

Edited by bennett

It's a conspiracy: fans fume as Aberdeen given penalty

SOME supporters reckon SFA whistlers will do anything to stop five in a row.

CELTIC fans have taken to Twitter to declare a conspiracy after Aberdeen moved five points ahead of the Hoops at the top of the Premiership.

Some Celts supporters were seething the Dons were awarded a penalty to win 1-0 against Hamilton at Pittodrie last night.

Ziggy Gordon brought down Graeme Shinnie in the first half as referee Crawford Allan handed the Dons their fourth penalty of the season.

Heres a selection of tweets: Nurse! Medicine!

Aberdeen win via dodgy penalty against Hamilton. Operation 'stop Celtic from winning SPL title' is well under way. watch referees go to work

Irish Sentinel (@hartou) September 15, 2015

Aberdeen must get a penalty every game

michael j mullen (@JMichael7690) September 15, 2015

Oh look another penalty for Aberdeen

Emincee (@6ixty7) September 15, 2015

Aberdeen getting a penalty again...

Maccasixty7 (@CRPSMACCA67) September 15, 2015

dailyrecord.co.uk

Good post

Will read again