Let's All Laugh At Celtic Thread

1 minute ago, bennett said:

This aged well...

"Celtic captain Scott Brown claims Aberdeen will be nearest challengers and not Rangers. THE midfielder reckons Derek McInnes' side will be the team that end up closest to the Celtic Park side"

They are closest at present - 5 points...:angel

4 hours ago, bennett said:

It might be this..

Some OF fans are so fragile. Like wee bairns. Some sense of perspective, they won nearly everything for ten years.

Have a theory that most non Glasgow fans are like this, discard the local team and go for anyone winning all the time. Few defeats away from a meltdown, ego is paper thin.

Congrats to the saints, and while I dont want to piss on your parade,I'm always left thinking what the f**k? 

Hear all these stats from the established, bigger teams like today, first win there in 30 odd years. Aberdeen a wee while back first win at Snake Mountain in x amount of years, Motherwells first victory at the Glitter Dome in x etc etc, and just think, how??

We bodied the ugly sisters home and away regularly in our prime when we about 15-20 years old as a club, and we are wee teuchter no marks

9 hours ago, Forever_blueco said:

The bitterness . The anger . The rage . The ever lasting feeling of injustice 

the things you have in common with your weegie cousins 

It's amazing that Rangers fans avoided all this when you were allowed to start again in League Two.  You took it all on the chin and there was no lashing out -  fair play to you. 

13 hours ago, RandomGuy. said:

It really shouldn't.

Over a season the best team wins, not the best group of individuals. 

This season is a fine example of that.

But we have both though.

Are you still trying to argue celtc have a stronger squad than Rangers or have you changed your mind? 

10 hours ago, Joe Terrapin said:

Can we have a seperate 'Let's all laugh at Septic' thread so decent football fans can wallow in their demise without having to listen to the sectarian  Sticky's bile as it dilutes the enjoyment having to read through their gibbering, vile pish.

Crys about sectarianism whilst using slang for a sectarian term. 

This place..