online dating

If I was single, I would have no problem in using them. We do everything else online, you would just be cutting out the whole pretending to be interested in shite she likes, you would match up with someone with the same interests as you and off you pop.

I know a girl who was on be naughty and she's bagged a hubby from it, and had a hoor of a time in the process. Consenting adults, good clean fun!

If I was single, I would have no problem in using them. We do everything else online, you would just be cutting out the whole pretending to be interested in shite she likes, you would match up with someone with the same interests as you and off you pop.

I know a girl who was on be naughty and she's bagged a hubby from it, and had a hoor of a time in the process. Consenting adults, good clean fun!

Words fail me.......

I'm concerned about the objectification of women; viewing them as aesthetically pleasing rather than relating to them as people and seeing them as someone either to be a friend or someone to share their life with.

women do it just as much as men and they put them selfs on these sites so what do they expect?

Dry you're eyes dickhead

True Story, a couple of years ago, I tried blind dating on the internet once and never again.

Like most naive idiots, I overlooked the fact that maybe getting a picture would help, but when you been on a mulitple month dry spell, you're about willing to try anything. The address turned out to be a care home. Already my hopes were fading, and I thought maybe she's a care worker, maybe it won't be that bad. I buzzed the door, and got allowed in.

I was greeted with a very good looking blonde with hair down to her shoulders. My hopes quickly elevated, as I smiled and asked "Are you *whatever her name was*?"

"No," she abruptly answered whilst giving me now a very suspicous look, "she'll be right down."

A minute later some very omnious thumping from the stairs started to louden and just like when you see in a movie (far too much like a movie), the eyesore greeting me was a giant melted candle with hair fused to it and a waddle, speaking with a 'lower than any man should ever be comfortable with' pitched voice "Aright!"

f**k.

She said, again still incredibly a low voice ( I can't help but empathize how low this voice was), "I'll be five minutes, I just need tae comb my hair."

I assumed by comb, she meant take a rake to it, or something as effective, but needless to say I looked at the door, looked away, looked at the door again and repeated it another couple times thinking (the thoughts here of course are exaggerated, but you get the picture), "RUN YOU FUCKING CLOWN, RUN LIKE YOU'RE BEING CHASED BY STARVED TIGERS!"

Needless to say, I appeased the voice (or screams) in my head and I ran, literally, jumped in my car, key in the ignition and put my foot down in one beautifully linear action. It was probably the only time I managed to get my tyres to spin out of my 1.1 litre.

Did I feel bad, a little. But I do feel a like I didn't deserve to be put in that position, as I'm not that ugly (on the outside anyway). I got a text 20 minutes later saying "Didnt want 2 go out wit u anyway."

Edited by the jambo-rocker

I'm concerned about the objectification of women; viewing them as aesthetically pleasing rather than relating to them as people and seeing them as someone either to be a friend or someone to share their life with.

Absolutely. Women are also humans and should be treated as such. We must respect their rights and allow them to get their tits out for the lads.

Isnt there a dating agency aimed at the special needs of guys like you and wee Matty ? You know, an online meeting place for midgets and hobbits ?

eta. I think there's one called Short and Sweat. ;)

Edited by nobsworthTON

Anyone else sad enough to use dating sites. Since my horrendous break up to the love of my life I've taken to using various sites. Its good fun and easy even for a ugly c**t like me to get a shag :D

I'm disappointed in you cracow. Far from being a normal guy distraught at the break up your relationship, your ex confided to me in a post-coital chat(she's a wee blether when she's not got anything in her mouth ;) )this morning that you're an obsessively jealous control freak who's into bondage and cross-dressing.

I dont intend to judge you cracow but you really should get rid of the kinky stuff and maybe get yourself another good polish girl who'll keep you and your howf clean and tidy.The sex will come later. 8)

Isnt there a dating agency aimed at the special needs of guys like you and wee Matty ? You know, an online meeting place for midgets and hobbits ?

eta. I think there's one called Short and Sweat. ;)

I have no idea who you are and I have no knowledge of you as a poster whatsoever, yet you know that I'm a midget? I'm truly Box Office.

(And yes, I tried that agency but still didn't get any positive outcome. I just watch porn now - either SmallPleasures.com or 3InchWonders.co.uk.)

I'm disappointed in you cracow. Far from being a normal guy distraught at the break up your relationship, your ex confided to me in a post-coital chat(she's a wee blether when she's not got anything in her mouth ;) )this morning that you're an obsessively jealous control freak who's into bondage and cross-dressing.

I dont intend to judge you cracow but you really should get rid of the kinky stuff and maybe get yourself another good polish girl who'll keep you and your howf clean and tidy.The sex will come later. 8)

Did she get the strap on out for you :D

I have no idea who you are and I have no knowledge of you as a poster whatsoever, yet you know that I'm a midget? I'm truly Box Office.

(And yes, I tried that agency but still didn't get any positive outcome. I just watch porn now - either SmallPleasures.com or 3InchWonders.co.uk.)

That'll be match box office. 3inchWonders ? Dont flatter yirself ! :lol: