North Korea

http://m.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-21713340

Looks like things might kick off there again :-D. Its about time we pulled out of Afgahnistan and kicked f**k out of these wee shits instead.

How can the U.S and U.K claim that a war with farmers is making the world a safer place when you have North Korea fucking about with nukes.

• Replies 452

http://m.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-21713340

Looks like things might kick off there again :-D. Its about time we pulled out of Afgahnistan and kicked f**k out of these wee shits instead.

How can the U.S and U.K claim that a war with farmers is making the world a safer place when you have North Korea fucking about with nukes.

Aye, I'm sure that'd happen nae bother.

I'd prefer it if Britain had nothing to do with shite like this and instead just left the Yanks to f**k about with it if they really want to.

"The Earth is a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena. Think of the rivers of blood spilled by all those generals and emperors, so that in glory and triumph they could become the momentary masters of a fraction of a dot."

- Carl Sagan.

North Korea might have a few million men but how many are fit to fight. Most of them will be starving poorly trained and their equipment will be shit.compare that to the U.S,UK and south Korea it will be a quicker war than Afghanistan

so, in short, you know absolutely nothing about North Korea or their military?

Think you should stick to your Warhammer son.

Have to stay in Afghanistan to keep an eye on Pakistan, who supplied North Korea with the nuclear technology.

Given Pakistan have experience of making proper nuclear weapons instead of the Lada efforts North Korea has made so far, I'd be skeptical about that.

You're an idiot

what evidence do you have that the North Korean military is 'hungry'?

for decades the country has been run according to the 'Songbun', or 'military first' principle. If anything people will try and access the military to have greater access to food.

There is some evidence of civilian malnourishment in DPRK and the food supplies have been for from certain there for over twenty years. There is no evidence whatever that food shortages extend to the military- which by the way is one of the largest standing armies on earth.

You're talking out of your arse.

There is no evidence whatever that food shortages extend to the military- which by the way is one of the largest standing armies on earth.

That's actually not that impressive a statistic: Iraq had apparently the world's fourth largest army in the late 1980s, but it didn't stop the US obliterating it in Gulf War I.