Free Money

On 08/03/2021 at 13:40, Arch Stanton said:

£5 free bet on each of the first three days of Cheltenham with PP.

https://promos.paddypower.com/promotion?promoCode=CHELTFREEBETS

Bump!
Curiously, I claimed the first one for the 13.20 on Tuesday and selected a winner in the appropriate race but the option to “use free bets” is not appearing on my bet slip. Am I missing something in the T&Cs?

42 minutes ago, Funky Nosejob said:

Bump!
Curiously, I claimed the first one for the 13.20 on Tuesday and selected a winner in the appropriate race but the option to “use free bets” is not appearing on my bet slip. Am I missing something in the T&Cs?

Don't know what you've done differently but I clicked on the link I quoted, clicked claim and I received the £5 free bet. On the betslip enter 5 in the free bet box and select "use free bet balance".

8 minutes ago, Arch Stanton said:

Don't know what you've done differently but I clicked on the link I quoted, clicked claim and I received the £5 free bet. On the betslip enter 5 in the free bet box and select "use free bet balance".

0B45AECE-B62A-4FF7-B57B-EFBB5BBBBD53.jpeg.4d35c6409fb77e0f98fd93a1d6af209e.jpeg

Not getting a free bet box, despite the claimed £5 showing in my account.

Have tried on both my mobile and my laptop.

Not a new customer and have placed many bets. Tried logging out and in to no effect.
Will see what happens when the other free bets are released over the next few days and raise it with customer services if there’s still an issue.

There’s also supposed to be an upcoming  risk free £5 betbuilder on Wednesday’s Chelsea v Atletico Madrid game.

Use Free Bet Balance option has now appeared and bet successfully placed.

Edited by Funky Nosejob
Update

On 14/03/2021 at 13:48, Funky Nosejob said:

0B45AECE-B62A-4FF7-B57B-EFBB5BBBBD53.jpeg.4d35c6409fb77e0f98fd93a1d6af209e.jpeg

Not getting a free bet box, despite the claimed £5 showing in my account.

Have tried on both my mobile and my laptop.

I had the same issue when I claimed it on the Sunday. When I logged back in on Tuesday the option to use the free bet was showing, weird

8 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

Has anyone had the bet365 in-play deal recently?

Not had one myself for over a month.

Last one I can remember getting was the first leg of Atletico Madrid - Chelsea, which looking back was February 23rd. 

Logged on to Sky Bet and got a free tenner bet.
Aye skybet are good for giving you a wee surprise free bet, i can remember getting £50 put in my account from them for betting with them for 5 years, it even let you withdraw it straight away although I wouldn't have done that as it seems a bit cheeky.
Think that last tenner was for keeping betting after Cheltenham

13 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

Anyone had a go on the Virginbet Fives thingy?

I realise it's free to play and offers real cash rewards but fucking hell I think I've more chance of scoring than the choices it 'randomly' selects for you - and it's ALWAYS for £1

My current hopefuls:

20210409_145224.jpg

I got TAA for a quid! Second time I've won I think.