Pulse 98.4FM Junior Radio Show Nugent4nil

Nugent4nil

a true story,,,,when wullie was a d.j,,,,,,a was in speaking to him,,,wen aw these burds came running over to d.j booth,,,,,wullie was saying ,,am popular tonite,,,,n a said dont think so,,they are aw cotter,,,mad,,,,,,,,,,a nearly drooned wi aw the lassies slabbering aw me,,,,,gie the big man his due,,,,he said ure one hot looking dude cotter,,,,true story,,,,,,it was like a tusami,,in the place,,wave after wave,,of lassies want a piece of the cottmiester,,,,,,,,

Your aff yer nut, brilliant but mental, love it!

• Replies 1.2k

You certainly do Stevie :) but going for a photographis Pulitzer with the tackle on Yoker's Harry last week mind

Aye, made the front page! Ironic that the CP paid a photographer to cover the match and ended up with my amateur effort on the front and back pages!!

Ah i see bill , my old man would of been 20 then will ask him about them ! And that blonde would make a great pussycat doll !

I should clarify not now i mean as she is then , she is probably about 60 now.

I do believe she's not so bad :)

At what bill ha

I am actually pretty clued up on the 60's n 70's music downloaded tons of songs for my dad ,off the top of my head bands like Bread , thin lizzy,average white band , elvis costello , nazareth , blue oyster cult,the doors,And whos the band with the guy from kirky in it from the 70's guys , he was a dj on a radio station as well :unsure: ????

Back again like an unwanted guest its Thursday thus its Nugent4nil night. Our guests tonight we have a few but then again not too few to mention so mention them I shall............. First up is Kenny Paul, WHO IS NOT (Taxisaint) then Alan Thomson two Arthurlie supporters amongst their other failings. Joining them will be Rosie a local musician who is in the bang The GoGoBot's, have a look at their site ... http://www.gogobot.co.uk/#/

Rosie has no knowledge or interest in football thus fits our guest selection perfectly, she does however had a dug and I have, as many of you will know, been campaining for more people to come to junior football and BRING YER DUG!

So tonight, usual time, 8-9pm live on Pulse 98.4 FM or online via

http://www.pulseonair.co.uk

Back again like an unwanted guest its Thursday thus its Nugent4nil night. Our guests tonight we have a few but then again not too few to mention so mention them I shall............. First up is Kenny Paul, (Taxisaint) then Alan Thomson two Arthurlie supporters amongst their other failings. Joining them will be Rosie a local musician who is in the bang The GoGoBot's, have a look at their site ... http://www.gogobot.co.uk/#/

Rosie has no knowledge or interest in football thus fits our guest selection perfectly, she does however had a dug and I have, as many of you will know, been campaining for more people to come to junior football and BRING YER DUG!

So tonight, usual time, 8-9pm live on Pulse 98.4 FM or online via

http://www.pulseonair.co.uk

Kenny Paul isn't Taxisaint. ^_^