Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Aye you are fucking right. I was bitter about him, not because he signed for Rangers it could have been any team it was just the way he fucked Celtic about.

of course it being Rangers made it a wee bit worse.

At last we're getting some honesty. How much worse was, "a wee bit", Clonners? There's no judgement here.

Aye you are fucking right. I was bitter about him, not because he signed for Rangers it could have been any team it was just the way he fucked Celtic about.

Plus, he was the best Scottish striker at the time by a country mile.

If Celtic signed Steve Davis or Allan McGregor what do you think the reaction from Rangers fans would be?

Aye, right you are. Mo Jo signing for Rangers had no bearing whatsoever about your bitterness. :lol:

Edited by youngsy

Your club had a massive opportunity to wipe the slate clean and chose to ignore it when it was reinvented in 2012. The fact that your club made no attempt to do so speaks volumes.

Wipe the slate clean about what exactly? We have a club that has signed players of all religions and race for many years, a club that has taken every measure they possibly could to try and eradicate sectarianism within the support, with quite a bit of success i should add having banned a significant number from the stadium for life, so please explain what slate this is.

The bloggers feed on the sectarianism from the fans, otherwise why do it?

Partly correct, the bloggers enhance the sectarianism in Scottish football because they know that they will get an audience from many from both clubs, which suits their agenda, they fan the flames, that's why, imo, the bitterness is possibly at it's highest for many years.

Steve Davis? Allan McGregor? Who cares? Alfie Conn did it and worked in a Rangers pub after he retire. Kenny Miller has been welcomed by the Rangers support not once but twice since he signed for Celtic.

Would Mo Jo be welcomed at celtic? Would Mo Jo get a job in Bar 67?

Partly correct, the bloggers enhance the sectarianism in Scottish football because they know that they will get an audience from many from both clubs, which suits their agenda, they fan the flames, that's why, imo, the bitterness is possibly at it's highest for many years.

:lol::lol::lol:BITTERNESS FC :lol::lol::lol:

Sorry Shull, couldn't resist

Wipe the slate clean about what exactly? We have a club that has signed players of all religions and race for many years, a club that has taken every measure they possibly could to try and eradicate sectarianism within the support, with quite a bit of success i should add having banned a significant number from the stadium for life, so please explain what slate this is.

Jackanory for this pish

a club that has taken every measure they possibly could to try and eradicate sectarianism within the support, with quite a bit of success i should add having banned a significant number from the stadium for life,

How many of the "minority" as they are more commonly known, have been banned from Ibrox for life?

Kindly take your Alfie Conns and your Mo Johnstones to the designated P&B playpen, specifically designed for such purposes.

This thread was conceived so that we could laugh at Rangers' plight until it was sore. This is a noble purpose which the thread generally serves very successfully.

Edited by Monkey Tennis

The weird thing is, you lot actually believe that pish.

How many of the "minority" as they are more commonly known, have been banned from Ibrox for life?

There have been 1000+ banned for various offences. Not sure out of those that have been banned how many were life long bans but any banned for racist or sectarian offences are always banned for life