Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

How did they ever organize their sing-alongs before the internet? Did they just stick to a traditional songbook or something?

I always wonder how new songs start anyway, regardless of whether before the internet or not. Assume it'll just start on a supporters bus with a small group and then catch on with everyone else.

1 hour ago, hellbhoy said:

£6 million pound player already after 90 minutes under Warburton. :lol:

And with Garner and O'Halloran both scoring too, it looks like Rangers is either a great academy... or the escapees are just ecstatic about being out in the real world.

More comedy gold from the hoofwanking bigots over at Stormfront.

I only read the first page of the thread and we're off to a barnstorming start.

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/309505-rangers-embrace-lgbt/

Seriously, I personally don't know a single person in life who is as downright deranged as the amoebas on there and if I did I would have to dig deep into my inner chi to stay calm and refrain from repeatedly walloping them about the coupon.

10 minutes ago, NewHope said:

More comedy gold from the hoofwanking bigots over at Stormfront.

I only read the first page of the thread and we're off to a barnstorming start.

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/309505-rangers-embrace-lgbt/

Seriously, I personally don't know a single person in life who is as downright deranged as the amoebas on there and if I did I would have to dig deep into my inner chi to stay calm and refrain from repeatedly walloping them about the coupon.

I can't believe how fucking lax the moderation team are on that fucked up forum. You are basically allowed to type any old shite you want about anything except all things The Rangers.

1 minute ago, hellbhoy said:

I can't believe how fucking lax the moderation team are on that fucked up forum. You are basically allowed to type any old shite you want about anything except all things The Rangers.

The truth is that the admin over there have basically been threatened and bullied... By individuals and by the supposed threat of the more sinister fan groups (you'll know who I mean). Moderate posters get banned all the time now because of mob rule for being 'leftist pinko nationalist republican commie tarrier scum' etc (they like to pigeonhole). There was a decent poster on there few years ago who fell foul of one of these fan groups and suddenly pictures of his mother and sister started appearing online with added porn scenes thanks to one of the brain-dead's crude photoshopping skills. In recent times a wee guy (who ended up getting a gig at the Daily Record) has been threatened with violence; people have visited his places of work trying to get him sacked, trying to get him jailed(!) and been checking up on his school records. And, that was BEFORE he got the Daily Record gig, hah.

So, aye, point-and-laugh material but mostly in a sinister and tragicomic way.

The wee EDL ned with the moniker Kill All Immigrants on that thread is just a special kind of mess. I would like to think it was almost like a parody of a Rangers forum, it's so ridiculous... But sadly the sheer numbers of demented heidcases tells me otherwise. I honestly could never associate with pathetic bawhawks like that in any fleeting capacity, far less share a bus, a stadium or even a team with them.

The People are strange... when you're a stranger.