smpar Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 I’ll never get tired of Andy Rodgers publicly making an absolute tit of himself. Get it right fucking round him especially. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grant228 Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 Did that Podcast not say something about the title not being worth celebrating? Odd bunch. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoo61 Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 1 hour ago, smpar said: I’ll never get tired of Andy Rodgers publicly making an absolute tit of himself. Get it right fucking round him especially. Oh yes, going to have that for ma dinner. Scrumptious. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parsforlife Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 I tend to forget about andy rodgers, and then I get remined by him making a c**t of himself again. Did he even play against us or is sitting in the stand watching his team being spanked the highpoint of his career? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salvo Montalbano Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 1 hour ago, smpar said: I’ll never get tired of Andy Rodgers publicly making an absolute tit of himself. Get it right fucking round him especially. Was that second one just celebrating their January signings? Can't see a game or a swing in results from round then. Wonder what the guys there are thinking now about spending money on Jordan Allan? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parsforlife Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 18 minutes ago, Salvo Montalbano said: Was that second one just celebrating their January signings? Can't see a game or a swing in results from round then. Wonder what the guys there are thinking now about spending money on Jordan Allan? Looks likely as allan was signed on the same day as that tweet. A good 6 months at a shite clyde team suddenly made him a great player. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VinnyPar Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 Player of the year voting has opened, my votes: POTY - Bene YPOTY - Todd Goal of the season - Todd Vs Clyde (about 50% of the goals on there are his) 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 Todd, Todd and Todd for me. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoo61 Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 (edited) Todd Hat-trick Goal against Peterhead for me though. Some lovely goals against, albeit very shite, Arbroath eh no. Lovely stuff. Edited March 28 by Stoo61 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chubbychops Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 9 hours ago, VinnyPar said: Player of the year voting has opened, my votes: POTY - Bene YPOTY - Todd Goal of the season - Todd Vs Clyde (about 50% of the goals on there are his) Exactly how I voted. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smpar Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 9 minutes ago, Stoo61 said: Todd Hat-trick Goal against Peterhead for me though. Some lovely goals against, albeit very shite, Arbroath eh no. Lovely stuff. Wasn’t the goal at Peterhead a pretty big deflection off the defender? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CallumPar Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 3 minutes ago, smpar said: Wasn’t the goal at Peterhead a pretty big deflection off the defender? It’s the goal at home to Peterhead that’s been nominated. No deflection on that one. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthStander1876 Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 15 hours ago, CallumPar said: Dry your eyes. You and your friends couldn’t stay away from this thread when you were on form. Now McGlynn’s bottled it, as we said he would, you’re coming to our thread with this nonsense. We’re going for the title, with our rivals in second place. Of course we’re going to be talking about them/enjoying their implosion. Even after the game against us, you were on this thread talking about how there was no chance you’d drop 5 points in 3 games. To be fair, you were right, it only took you 2 games. You do realise the irony of your post as well? A Falkirk fan posting in a Dunfermline thread to say that we’re obsessed with them… Thanks for playing -4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 27 minutes ago, SouthStander1876 said: Thanks for playing Oh f**k off I thought you were better than that tired, clichéd patter. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grant228 Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 42 minutes ago, Stellaboz said: Oh f**k off I thought you were better than that tired, clichéd patter. Aye? Nae surprises here. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 42 minutes ago, Grant228 said: Aye? Nae surprises here. As soon as someone starts with the 'obsessed' nonsense you know that they have nothing to say other than dull clichés. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbydazzler Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 14 hours ago, smpar said: I’ll never get tired of Andy Rodgers publicly making an absolute tit of himself. Get it right fucking round him especially. genuinely cannot stick that helmet. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthStander1876 Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 38 minutes ago, DA Baracus said: As soon as someone starts with the 'obsessed' nonsense you know that they have nothing to say other than dull clichés. We're both as bad as each other for being obsessed, we all know it just never say it -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 5 minutes ago, SouthStander1876 said: We're both as bad as each other for being obsessed, we all know it just never say it Pipe down please. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoo61 Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 4 hours ago, smpar said: Wasn’t the goal at Peterhead a pretty big deflection off the defender? At East End. Nice wee interchange edge of the box n Matty caresses the ball into the top bin with his left wand. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...