DA Baracus Posted November 26, 2022 Share Posted November 26, 2022 Very pleased we've got those awful Scottish Cup stats to f**k today, and very comprehensively. Could, and should, have been more, and think we had at least one more gear to go up. Thought Ritchie-Hosler looked decent today. Shame he had to go off, but looked more precautionary than anything. Hoping for a good draw on Monday. Still loads of decent ties we could get. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted November 26, 2022 Share Posted November 26, 2022 Another diddy team at home please. Drumchapel, Linlithgow or Falkirk. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted November 26, 2022 Share Posted November 26, 2022 30 minutes ago, Stellaboz said: Another diddy team at home please. Drumchapel, Linlithgow or Falkirk. I'd prefer a top away trip, but if not that then aye, a pish(er) team at home would be good. This is the round the Premiership clubs enter. 21st January is the date of the next game in the cup. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
101 Posted November 27, 2022 Share Posted November 27, 2022 It's been a busy few months for the PST we have finally got the website it a bit of a better order and have launched a pars history cartoon - https://www.parssupporterstrust.co.uk/product/pars-cartoon Members of the PST have a discounted link in the newsletter. Also in the works is a play on the Pars and Dunfermline more generally in the mid 90s which should be fun and tickets for that are in the club shop or from the Alhambra directly. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reggie Perrin Posted November 27, 2022 Share Posted November 27, 2022 On 26/11/2022 at 21:15, Stellaboz said: Another diddy team at home please. Drumchapel, Linlithgow or Falkirk. Bring it on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chubbychops Posted November 27, 2022 Share Posted November 27, 2022 1 hour ago, Reggie Perrin said: Bring it on. McPake would be one step ahead again. Predictable rape apologist and his one dimensional set-up won't lay a glove. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 Absolutely stinking cup draw (Partick away). 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smpar Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 Utter pish draw. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chubbychops Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 Exact same fixture as last year. Will be interesting to see how we do against a championship side though. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parslad Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 What a shite draw. Only Morton away could have been worse. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoo61 Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 Utterly shite draw. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smpar Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 What a shite draw. Only Morton away could have been worse.I see your Morton away and raise you Alloa at home. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yankee_Dollar Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 Another bout of a toothache draw. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DAFC. Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 Utter, utter shite. Lumping balls up to Wighton on a totty field, watching on in a stand with about 6 inch leg space, during close to 0 degrees. Yeah, that’s one that will be getting missed. Can we just have one lousy season where we at least get a good draw or a wee run? This is so shite. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
da_no_1 Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 (edited) We're well equipped to sneak this one 1-0. Edited November 29, 2022 by da_no_1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
101 Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 Stirling Uni, Darvel, Drumchapel, Linkithgow, Raith, Aberdeen, Hibs, Hearts, Celtic and Rangers were all in the draw and we get more of the same old pish. Terrible draw. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rob1885 Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 I do rate Firhill as an away day right enough. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 10 hours ago, da_no_1 said: We're well equipped to sneak this one 1-0. Quite agree. Think we are a decent cup side and would fancy us to do them 1-0. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parsforlife Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 17 hours ago, DAFC. said: Can we just have one lousy season where we at least get a good draw or a wee run? This is so shite. We’ve just had to wait 5 years for a win, let’s not get greedy just yet. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted November 30, 2022 Share Posted November 30, 2022 Announcement on COWS saying that matchday policing post match Halbeath Road will be back. Quite why Fife polis thought they wouldn't be needed there remains a mystery. Workshy c***s. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...