Walking Down The Halbeath Road

I’ll never get tired of Andy Rodgers publicly making an absolute tit of himself. Get it right fucking round him especially. 

B5EC6B6C-2738-4138-8603-E4F04E02D767.jpeg

0DAA1E26-2C70-4C40-BF50-97E289FA3E72.jpeg

1 hour ago, smpar said:

I’ll never get tired of Andy Rodgers publicly making an absolute tit of himself. Get it right fucking round him especially. 

Oh yes, going to have that for ma dinner. Scrumptious. 

1 hour ago, smpar said:

Was that second one just celebrating their January signings? Can't see a game or a swing in results from round then. Wonder what the guys there are thinking now about spending money on Jordan Allan?

18 minutes ago, Salvo Montalbano said:

Was that second one just celebrating their January signings? Can't see a game or a swing in results from round then. Wonder what the guys there are thinking now about spending money on Jordan Allan?

Looks likely as allan was signed on the same day as that tweet.  A good 6 months at a shite clyde team suddenly made him a great player.

9 minutes ago, Stoo61 said:

Todd Hat-trick

Goal against Peterhead for me though. 

Some lovely goals against, albeit very shite, Arbroath eh no. Lovely stuff. 

Wasn’t the goal at Peterhead a pretty big deflection off the defender?

15 hours ago, CallumPar said:

Dry your eyes. You and your friends couldn’t stay away from this thread when you were on form. Now McGlynn’s bottled it, as we said he would, you’re coming to our thread with this nonsense.

We’re going for the title, with our rivals in second place. Of course we’re going to be talking about them/enjoying their implosion. Even after the game against us, you were on this thread talking about how there was no chance you’d drop 5 points in 3 games. To be fair, you were right, it only took you 2 games.

You do realise the irony of your post as well? A Falkirk fan posting in a Dunfermline thread to say that we’re obsessed with them…

Thanks for playing

42 minutes ago, Grant228 said:

Aye? Nae surprises here. 

As soon as someone starts with the 'obsessed' nonsense you know that they have nothing to say other than dull clichés.

4 hours ago, smpar said:

Wasn’t the goal at Peterhead a pretty big deflection off the defender?

At East End. Nice wee interchange edge of the box n Matty caresses the ball into the top bin with his left wand.