Walking Down The Halbeath Road

On 6/18/2018 at 13:37, Bairnardo said:
On 6/18/2018 at 13:19, Rob1885 said:
Willo Flood signing seems like its a goer.

Is this serious?

On 6/18/2018 at 13:47, wee_bairn said:

A huge sigh of relief from the rest of the division. 

On 6/18/2018 at 13:48, Bairnardo said:

Hahahahahahahahahahahhhahajajjajajajahhahahahahahajajajajjahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah......

Sorry lads but that is fucking hilarious!!!!

On 6/18/2018 at 13:50, Szamo's_Ammo said:

giphy.gif.21ca37b9103d35e859d057cc87aabfba.gif

On 6/18/2018 at 13:50, superandy_07 said:

OYF emoji28.png

On 6/18/2018 at 13:50, Savage Henry said:

He’s breaking down already. Oh Lordy.

On 6/18/2018 at 13:51, Bairnardo said:

willoflood-1024x557.jpg

On 6/18/2018 at 13:53, billyg said:

Just dropping in to smirk ! Hilarious signing. Wonder how long till the knives are out for AJ again ! :thumsup2

On 6/18/2018 at 13:54, Pull My Strings said:

Willo's a force of nature. You guys are very lucky to have him. 

On 6/18/2018 at 13:54, 18BAIRN76 said:

A centre half pairing of Mark Durnan and Danny Devine with Willo Flood anchoring the midfield...

PH.jpg

On 6/18/2018 at 13:55, Pull My Strings said:

Fairly sure he'll be starting every week. It's the reason he left United.

On 6/18/2018 at 13:55, TheScarf said:

Are Dunfermline trying to get relegated?

On 6/18/2018 at 13:56, The Laddie Gastineau said:

Willow*. Heh heh heh.

On 6/18/2018 at 13:58, Senor Bairn said:

Hahahahahahahahahahhhahahhahahahhahhahahhahahahahhaha oh my

On 6/18/2018 at 13:58, Pie Of The Month said:

Can Dunfermline please cover his face again? Thanks.

On 6/18/2018 at 13:59, Pull My Strings said:

Just to be clear, Willo isn't the sort of player to keep things tidy. That's not his game at all. His game is to run around. A lot. And he's very good at it. If you're short a guy to run around chasing things then there's none better. 

On 6/18/2018 at 14:00, Believe The Hype said:

haha.gif.7fa2eb36830639d6161ecde8df689b08.gif

On 6/18/2018 at 14:01, Dennistoun Bairn said:

Seems like a very odd signing. He was truly awful against us last season; not just anonymous in midfield, but actually awful, and looked totally past it at this level.  A pretty lightweight midfield of Craigen & Flood could see you boys in bother next season (hopefully).  

On 6/18/2018 at 14:05, Gaz FFC said:

Ugly player for an ugly team

On 6/18/2018 at 14:06, Ludo*1 said:

Oft. Rip Dunfermline. 

On 6/18/2018 at 14:07, Coventry Saint said:

kpwhVcz.gif

On 6/18/2018 at 14:12, kiddy said:

What, Willo Flood, aye right!
emoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.png
Naw, stop it, ma sides are sare. REALLY?
emoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.png

On 6/18/2018 at 14:15, RiG said:

Looks ecstatic to have signed for the Pars.

On 6/18/2018 at 14:30, NewBornBairn said:

rdlol.gif.296dd59f82a20c7afd1f6b1cd36dc70b.gif

On 6/18/2018 at 14:41, Gaz FFC said:

Are Pars fans trying to convince us or themselves that this is a good Signing?

On 6/18/2018 at 14:43, Trump said:

I am actually starting to feel sorry for the good folks of Dunfermline after their transfer activity so far.

On 6/18/2018 at 14:49, DeeBairn said:

Don't shit the bed and try and tell me it's Nutella. You've hoovered up probably the most over-rated and past it midfielder in the league.

If you end up relying on him at any point, your season is over. Floods career is over, you can see it in his eyes in that unveiling picture.

Cheers for keeping my chubby going though! 

On 6/18/2018 at 14:58, Reggie Perrin said:

There I was having a bit of a b*****d day at work then this appears.

I am genuinely grateful for the Pars outstanding efforts to ensure that the rest of the day will be spent alternating between huge guffaws and spells of disbelieving giggles.

On 6/18/2018 at 15:05, 18BAIRN76 said:

"decent signing" :lol:

On 6/18/2018 at 15:06, Reggie Perrin said:

If you seriously consider that a decent signing then you really are in deep, deep shit!

On 6/18/2018 at 15:09, FFCinthearea said:

Dobbie The House Elf's body double.

image.jpeg

On 6/18/2018 at 15:17, Falkirk_Bairn_1983 said:

Surely you can't be happy with that signing? 

On 6/18/2018 at 15:22, Senor Bairn said:

I would’ve rather signed no one instead of that smelly c**t

On 6/18/2018 at 15:36, FFCinthearea said:

I didn't realise he's only 33.  He looks about the same age as my dad, and he's in his late 70's!

On 6/18/2018 at 15:47, the_paulo said:

No, Flood is a force of nature.  

On 6/18/2018 at 15:58, jagfox99 said:

FB_IMG_1529333941666.thumb.jpg.bf12f43c567680cac9cff1f5e91143ef.jpg:green

On 6/18/2018 at 18:06, MrDust said:

Flood at wingback ?

The squad so far is certainly going towards the 5-5-0 Levein had as Scotland manager

One of my biggest embarrassments last season was Flood scoring from there against us. 

Im loving the fact that nearly every Par is attempting to turn it around to he was Utd's best player or he wont be starting, very much a lot of our fans re Longridge with him being a squad player if he re-signed for us, tho we will never know re Longridge with us, we will for sure find out if Flood was Utd's best player or a squad player for Dunf, I personally think he will be on a decent wedge, will be a starter and will probably lose the plot again.

I dreaded us signing Flood, I am pretty sure there were various clubs fans in this league with same thought, thank you 

On 6/18/2018 at 18:09, MrDust said:

He is done and will be on a decent wage, do I need to go on ?

On 6/18/2018 at 18:19, DeeBairn said:

He'll be on a wedge either way. If he turned down Utd to sign, he's not going to have dropped a massive chunk of money.

If he's been told he's a first team player, he'd be signing for the same if not more, than similar players and he's hardly going to turn down Utd to sit on the bench for less. Whichever way you swing it, he's on the way down and you are paying him good money.

On 6/18/2018 at 21:42, dundeeunited83 said:

Willo floods United best player hahahahahhaha behave, absolutely dreadful! Enjoy

On 6/18/2018 at 22:33, Ned Nederlander said:

Willo Flood instantly becomes the best looking person in Fife.

On 6/18/2018 at 22:36, Fuctifano said:

You could try starting with Willo Flood

On 6/18/2018 at 22:43, D'Jaffo said:

Think you’ll find it’s not just Falkirk fans saying he’s shite.

On 6/18/2018 at 22:57, UnitedLoon63 said:

First we take your best defender, midfielder and striker. Now we punt you two our rejects and are now taking a boy on trial you were away to signemoji28.png

Know your place Dunfermline, pants pulled right down

On 6/18/2018 at 23:18, Sarto Mutiny said:

I am genuinely surprised anyone in this league signed Willo tbh. I was almost certain he'd join his pal Dillo at Montrose. Oh well.

On 6/18/2018 at 23:19, kiddy said:

Willo fcukin Flood!
emoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.png

On 6/19/2018 at 09:06, Rugster said:

willow.jpg.55d0a438de5013b7c96407a32ef4418b.jpg

h8peCIE.gif

On 6/19/2018 at 11:13, Shandon Par said:

Flood never once uttered the phrase "massive club" in his interview. I'm starting to think the Falkirk fans are right and that we've signed a wrong 'un here.

Will Falkirk fans be taking legal action to try and recover the fortnight of their lives they lost posting on here about how shite Flood is? 
Think I broke some ribs I've been laughing so hard.

4 minutes ago, kiddy said:
35 minutes ago, Shandon Par said:
Will Falkirk fans be taking legal action to try and recover the fortnight of their lives they lost posting on here about how shite Flood is? 

Think I broke some ribs I've been laughing so hard.

Why don't you go and troll Transylvania FC boards or wherever the wee ghoul is off to?

Just think he asked the Pars to rip up the contract. It was so embarrassing for him!
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

6 minutes ago, Coventry Saint said:

Hardly meaningless - you signed a shite, angry liability who has now decided he doesn't fancy playing for your team. I've done some careful checking, ad the joke is still on Dunfermline here.

Can't have it both ways. It's either a lucky escape or we've missed out on a cracking player. 

It's hardly a joke, contract had a clause, it was exercised. I'm pretty sure if we scour the released player market we can find a similar level of film star looks.