Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You can tell the CHEATING issue has struck home. 

No answers apart from We Beat You Time And Again, nanananananah

Yeah, by playing improperly registered players. Duh.

The point is it is not a Rangers / Aberdeen thing.

It is a Rangers / Everybody Else thing.

See Dundee United's 3 point deduction for playing their own loan-period-finished players in a post relegation  futile match as the poster child example of Scottish Football authorities curious double standards.

You can tell the CHEATING issue has struck home. 

No answers apart from We Beat You Time And Again, nanananananah

Yeah, by playing improperly registered players. Duh.

The point is it is not a Rangers / Aberdeen thing.

It is a Rangers / Everybody Else thing.

See Dundee United's 3 point deduction for playing their own loan-period-finished players in a post relegation  futile match as the poster child example of Scottish Football authorities curious double standards.

We beat you time and time again , nananananananah

Looks like I have brought some painfull memories back for oor ken

Another obsessed diddy left broken by the rampant rangers

It's why the bralt should remain , it is a holding point for these vulnerable members of society where they can engage and confide with other like minded broken souls

Edited by forever_blue

Looks like I have brought some painfull memories back for oor ken

Another obsessed diddy left broken by the rampant rangers

It's why the bralt should remain , it is a holding point for these vulnerable members of society where they can engage and confide with other like minded broken souls

The pish you type......

Kens losing his wit

It's a sign

We all know and accept the next two years could be a bedding in process with some hiccups and setbacks but deep down even folk like ken know rangers rise back to top of the throne in Scotland is happening sooner rather than later , and there is nothing he or his bed sheet banners can do about it . He is dreading it

:)

Edited by forever_blue

nothing about the improper registration cheating then?

Which is really one of the central issues of the 7,000 pages. (plus the thousand or so that Tedi deleted)

just insecurely trying and failing to convince yourself that dull ken is full of tears and snotters....

ETA 'dull'

Edited by Ken Fitlike

We all know and accept the next two years could be a bedding in process with some hiccups and setbacks but deep down even folk like ken know rangers rise back to top of the throne in Scotland is happening sooner rather than later , and there is nothing he or his bed sheet banners can do about it . He is dreading it

Imagine taking delight and pride in triumphs that you regard as inevitable.

How desperate.

Kens losing his wit

It's a sign

So much drivel :lol:

Where are the double standards?  Why are you comparing a situation where players weren't eligible to play versus one where they were?

nothing about the improper registration cheating then?

Which is really one of the central issues of the 7,000 pages. (plus the thousand or so that Tedi deleted)

just insecurely trying and failing to convince yourself that dull ken is full of tears and snotters....

ETA 'dull'

"No sporting advantage was gained"

You will see I responded to your "cheating" point by stating that quotation to you earlier today

The rangers are coming , you know it , I know it and your dreading it

Where are the double standards?  Why are you comparing a situation where players weren't eligible to play versus one where they were?

flipping heck!  If players remuneration contracts were not fully lodged with the SFA / SPL - as were Old Dead Rangers squads -  then they were ineligible to play for about 10 consecutive seasons. 

But you know that.....

(here comes the  'imperfectly registered' doublespeak cop-out.....)

"No sporting advantage was gained"

You will see I responded to your "cheating" point by stating that quotation to you earlier today

The rangers are coming , you know it , I know it and your dreading it

Why are you putting quote marks around that first bit?

flipping heck!  If players remuneration contracts were not fully lodged with the SFA / SPL - as were Old Dead Rangers squads -  then they were ineligible to play for about 10 consecutive seasons. 

But you know that.....

There's no double speak here.  This issue was fully investigated by an independent commission which ruled that the players were eligible to play.  Had the commission ruled otherwise then our punishment would have been greater.  Where are the double standards?

But but but . Sevco ... Zombie ... Cheaturs .... Grrrr