Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Some rangers fans are in danger of becomming brainwashed facists, on one hand they shout about freedom of speech next they are gloating over jurnolists being forced out of their jobs by their club..just because they dont agree with their views.

The only one who got Angela Haggerty dismissed was Angela Haggerty.

I think when you have long term campaigns to get jurnolists sacked because you disagree with their views is really too much.GS is a smarmy p***k but unquestionably a great sports writer, Hag is just a typical no mark blogger.There are plenty of ragin bigot rangers fans blogging for media outlets like The racist Director, Gow and McFarlane for the Daily Record , who is mates with the right wing racist junkie SOS mob and calls Celtic fans basement Dwellers and obsessed haters.I laugh at people like that , Rangers fans want them fired from their jobs.Some rangers fans are in danger of becomming brainwashed facists, on one hand they shout about freedom of speech next they are gloating over jurnolists being forced out of their jobs by their club..just because they dont agree with their views.

Freedom of speech is all well and good , but it does not mean lies should not be questioned or asked to be backed up with evidence

What like 'obsessed fight back'

Awful development

Grant Russell ‏@STVGrant 2 mins2 minutes ago[/size]Judge hypothetically floats idea clause may not specifically state "limited" because Sevco company existed [/size]before it acquired "the club"

Heh heh, every time they think that they're getting somewhere they get brought back doon to earth.

Do Rangers give out lessons on whataboutery?

Two sides to every discussion, comparisons etc, shouting whataboutery just makes you look like one of the g&g's.

Freedom of speech is all well and good , but it does not mean lies should not be questioned or asked to be backed up with evidence

Can you back up that it was lies with any evidence? Cause otherwise that was one of those things you said you shouldn't be allowed to say.

You spoke of Irony earlier today and yet the irony of this post appears to be lost on you. Asking for evidence of others whilst not providing any yourself.

That's right the journalists should be free to report as much lies as they please

And the irony of wings now supporting a tweet from Ruth Davidson , wonder how many times they questioned her integrity during the referendum campaign

You know how this works - make a claim and be prepared to be called out on it.

I await your conclusive proof that the report contained lies.

I assume that you now have this evidence and you are just waiting for the right moment to post it. The right moment would probably be around about now.

Or alternatively stop making claims that you cannot provide evidence for.

Spiersy wrote an article which was questioned by the Rangers board and the bold Graham couldn't back his story up.

The herald and spiers apologise, its accepted.

Bears go online and the rip the pish out of him.

Spiers ego can't handle this, along with Ms H, Jamesy bhoy, Matthew etc egging him on he basically calls his employers liars.

Ms H launches an astounding attack on bears, rfc, her employers and everyone else. Despite being told to tone things doon when she got the Sunday herald job.

Both of them are sacked.

Bears continue to laugh.

Haggerty gone? about fucking time the Herald seen sense, anybody that thinks that somebody that refers to Rangers fans as 'the klan' is employable by a nation newspaper needs to have a serious word with themselves.

She is a raving bigoted looney and seeing her sacked from an organisation where she could express her twisted views on things, is indeed a cause for celebration.

Your tolerant and forgiving attitude is entirely appropriate for an individual who would never align themselves with a 'klan'.

Spiersy wrote an article which was questioned by the Rangers board and the bold Graham couldn't back his story up.

The herald and spiers apologise, its accepted.

Bears go online and the rip the pish out of him.

Spiers ego can't handle this, along with Ms H, Jamesy bhoy, Matthew etc egging him on he basically calls his employers liars.

Ms H launches an astounding attack on bears, rfc, her employers and everyone else. Despite being told to tone things doon when she got the Sunday herald job.

Both of them are sacked.

Bears continue to laugh.

If that's how you say it happened, then I am sure I'm not the only one who accepts your version of events as 100% accurate; free from all exaggerations, bent truths and lies.

If only our journalists had your enduring integrity.

If that's how you say it happened, then I am sure I'm not the only one who accepts your version of events as 100% accurate; free from all exaggerations, bent truths and lies.

If only our journalists had your enduring integrity.

Ms H had no reason to get involved in what was a minor matter until she stirred it up, she cost spiersy his job lol.

Been a great couple of days , still in awe at billy kings signing and two clowns making clowns of themselves.

Ms H had no reason to get involved in what was a minor matter until she stirred it up, she cost spiersy his job lol.

Ben, it's worth underlining that neither GS or AH were sacked for writing about Rangers - they merely acted as dicks towards their employer and had their contracts terminated.

Spiers said his was a deliberate act. I'm sure, too, that Heggarty stage-managed her own dummy-spitting on the basis that the publicity was worth more than the pittance she'd get from the Herald for her semi-coherent blether. Both know their audience and are well aware that any hint of victimisation will get the Grey and Green hordes frothing at the mouth.

The group alleging the advertising blackmail advertises itself as “DEFENDING OUR TRADITIONS” and “our people, our culture, our way of life”, concluding on the sectarian exhortation “No Surrender!”

Sounds familiar"? "Ein reich, ein volk, ein fuhrer"

Some rangers fans are in danger of becomming brainwashed facists,

The loyal Rangers support and the National Socialists. Sie sind so ähnlich!

Two hacks have a spat with their employer and we are accused of fascism. You really have to wonder at the mentality of the Ps&Ds who post on here..

Why are you adamant that Spiers was telling lies?

It's simply because if he's not, it would reflect badly on a football team you like.