Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 WATP 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Chris Graham 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 The club is in safe hands 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
No8. 1,107 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Maybe not, but by Christ you're suffering from being inferior. Glorious seethe, I believe, is the expression. I was joking. Absolutely no seethe here...we managed to get rid of the deadwood. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Dave King 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Paul Murray 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Ally McCoist 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Mr Pastry 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
H_B 1,715 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Good guys 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
H_B 1,715 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Big Hoose Opening Hours 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nsr 2,903 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Values and traditions. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
THE KING 794 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Suckers ST money...kerching Davy 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,303 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Rogues in brogues. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
No8. 1,107 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Championship Champions 2015-16! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~~~ 4,915 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Rightful place 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stonedsailor 1,648 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Greece 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
williemillersmoustache 7,045 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 I know I am bucking the trend here and straying dangerously on topic but I asked if anyone had any updates on the court case from last week? No replies other than the TSFM blog from Wednesday. Bizarrely the post has been deleted. Do i need to be offensive and off topic to avoid deletion these days or whit? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
williemillersmoustache 7,045 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Oh fine then. Look all theragers are ignorant bigots: Scots athlete Lynsey Sharp says sorry after causing online storm with 'Big Djok Knew' Tweet She said: “I didn't appreciate how my comment would be interpreted and certainly did not intend to make fun of Jock Stein or child abuse, something I find absolutely abhorrent. "I did not fully understand the meaning of what I wrote at the time but accept now what was said was in extremely poor taste. "I would never have written it if I had thought people would have taken my words in the way many of them have. "It was an error of judgement on my part which I deeply regret and I apologise for any offence or distress I have caused." I hope you are all happy now. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dave.j 1,794 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 I know I am bucking the trend here and straying dangerously on topic but I asked if anyone had any updates on the court case from last week? No replies other than the TSFM blog from Wednesday. Bizarrely the post has been deleted. Do i need to be offensive and off topic to avoid deletion these days or whit? Your avatar is offensive 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
williemillersmoustache 7,045 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 The blog contained court updates in the comments .. no verdict though. Oh i see....ta 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites