Henrik's tongue 2,795 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Wid. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ThirdrockfromtheSon 371 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Wid. Aye, she certainly looks like a bit of wid....... 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,560 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 (edited) WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. This heap of ignorance is certainly up there. You can't spell 'pitiful' and you use 'Rager'. Get tae f**k ya ignorant c**t. Edited July 12, 2015 by The_Kincardine -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
the 67 448 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 This heap of ignorance is certainly up there. You can't spell 'pitiful' and you use 'Rager'. Get tae f**k ya ignorant c**t. Rolls Royce. -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,560 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 The_Areshole The_Spelling_Mistake -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bennett 3,446 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. Benny in Denial.jpg Oh my, imagine getting into such a state over a dot. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strichener 1,614 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 This heap of ignorance is certainly up there. You can't spell 'pitiful' and you use 'Rager'. Get tae f**k ya ignorant c**t. Ats mair like it. After your totally ignorant shite on economics. Spelling and grammar and a decent amount of rage, just what I would expect from a Rager, -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Born_Hoopy 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 http://mattleslie74.weebly.com/blog/no-more-cards-from-the-deck-for-the-bluff-king Great read! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jimmy boo 1,214 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Did ye aye.He said so...so yes:rolleyes: 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,560 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 (edited) Ats mair like it. After your totally ignorant shite on economics. Spelling and grammar and a decent amount of rage, just what I would expect from a Rager, Just what are the diddies like? What a bunch of fannies who are scared shitless at the thought of using an 'n' Edited July 13, 2015 by The_Kincardine 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forever_blue 1,224 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Have I stepped in to the Coranation street thread ? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Dave King 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sting777 581 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Just what are the diddies like? What a bunch of fannies who are scared shitless at the thought of using an 'n' Coming up for FOUR years in the lower divisions and he is still calling other supporters diddies......lol 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
No8. 1,107 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Coming up for FOUR years in the lower divisions and he is still calling other supporters diddies......lol Diddieness is a mindset .... we Rangers supporters will never suffer from an inferiority complex. Lol 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WhiteRoseKillie 5,297 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Diddieness is a mindset .... we Rangers supporters will never suffer from an inferiority complex. Lol Maybe not, but by Christ you're suffering from being inferior. Glorious seethe, I believe, is the expression. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sting777 581 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Diddieness is a mindset .... we Sevco supporters will never suffer from an inferiority complex. Lol Sorted that for you, No 2....lol 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strichener 1,614 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Just what are the diddies like? What a bunch of fannies who are scared shitless at the thought of using an 'n' You may well be a Ranger but the attributes shown in your last couple of posts mark you out as a Rager as well. PS: You missed the full stop at the end of the sentence. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stonedsailor 1,648 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Just what are the diddies like? What a bunch of fannies who are scared shitless at the thought of using an 'n' Kinky. Don't lower yourself to hypocritical fuddery. Dropping an r in Rangers is just as stupid as adding an h to the name of a poster with whom you disagree. You retort here does kind of show you as a rager. What's up mate? The lack of war chest? The King lied to you and you are only just waking to the fact now. Face it. You support the diddiest of all the diddy clubs. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MEADOWXI 1,376 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Bennet and the jets https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CCEQyCkwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D8vLlpJc9mW0&ei=m4WjVbiFFsvhoASa5LzIBw&usg=AFQjCNG68s5E0b6J9KWnKxMMYl4zo-PUXA&bvm=bv.97653015,d.cGU 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
H_B 1,715 Report post Posted July 13, 2015 Warchest 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites